Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Tableau Project(으)로 돌아가기

Data Visualization with Tableau Project, 캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스

4.6
109개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

About this Course

In this project-based course, you will follow your own interests to create a portfolio worthy single-frame viz or multi-frame data story that will be shared on Tableau Public. You will use all the skills taught in this Specialization to complete this project step-by-step, with guidance from your instructors along the way. You will first create a project proposal to identify your goals for the project, including the question you wish to answer or explore with data. You will then find data that will provide the information you are seeking. You will then import that data into Tableau and prepare it for analysis. Next you will create a dashboard that will allow you to explore the data in depth and identify meaningful insights. You will then give structure to your data story by writing the story arc in narrative form. Finally, you will consult your design checklist to craft the final viz or data story in Tableau. This is your opportunity to show the world what you’re capable of - so think big, and have confidence in your skills!...

최상위 리뷰

대학: SR

Sep 13, 2018

great content ever had on online. I love this course very much because this course helped me to make how to make story with a data. Thank you coursera. Keep it up!.

대학: JR

Oct 20, 2018

The final project was a great way to bring all the different concepts of the specialization together. I really enjoyed it.

필터링 기준:

23개의 리뷰

대학: Cristiano Siqueira

May 17, 2019

Excellent!!!!

대학: Ajith Kumar

Mar 19, 2019

Good learning experience

대학: Bill Harrison

Feb 11, 2019

This course was fun and full of helpful tips.

대학: Jessica Roland

Oct 20, 2018

The final project was a great way to bring all the different concepts of the specialization together. I really enjoyed it.

대학: Jose Antonio Ribeiro Neto

Sep 19, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to complete my CV in Data Visualization to the area of Data Science and Big Data.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

대학: SAYANTA SINGHA ROY

Sep 13, 2018

great content ever had on online. I love this course very much because this course helped me to make how to make story with a data. Thank you coursera. Keep it up!.

대학: Manikanta Lanka

Jul 23, 2018

Very informative

대학: Maksym Monastyrskyy

Jul 17, 2018

Great End to a Great Specialization. I couldn't recommend this more to someone wanting to start with Tableau.

대학: Wei Wu

May 22, 2018

Love the fact that course loaded with project assignments. I'm deduct 1 star because it doesn't allow me to proceed ahead of schedule. This course is only available about 4-5 times per year, I started on 5/20 and completed week 1 assignment on 5/22, but have to wait till 6/11 to

대학: Lindsey Rasie

Apr 26, 2018

I wish there had been professional feedback on our submissions- even if it was just the final one. However, great course overall.