Chevron Left
Decentralized Applications (Dapps)(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
400개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

MI

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

필터링 기준:

Decentralized Applications (Dapps)의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Randhir N

Jul 12, 2019

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

교육 기관: Welborn M

Jul 06, 2019

This course has many missing points not clearly specified flow. Still one can learn through own research.

교육 기관: Marco F

Jun 17, 2019

Difficult but interesting. Thankyou

교육 기관: Забабурин С В

Jun 04, 2019

Этот курс дал всю основу для того, что бы можно было развивать свои навыки практически без ограничений.

교육 기관: Angel F V P

May 28, 2019

excellent, it is a complete course

교육 기관: Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

교육 기관: Jeena M G

Apr 21, 2019

I am really enjoying the courses!

교육 기관: Vinit V M

Apr 08, 2019

Very good explanation of all concepts.

교육 기관: Jyotsna S

Mar 31, 2019

Very detailed and hands on course on Dapps and their application

교육 기관: Mubashar I

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

교육 기관: ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Good overview and exposure to fundaments tools of trade.

교육 기관: Tanisha

Mar 24, 2019

very good course ... simple and clear

교육 기관: Horacio A C

Mar 20, 2019

Great course! I would just include a more detailed part about front-end development of dapps.

교육 기관: Rohan M

Mar 18, 2019

Sessions were good. Assignments were difficult considering that there was a version change. Did not get support on the questions asked.

교육 기관: Giovanni K C

Mar 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend to someone who wants to learn about Dapps

교육 기관: YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

교육 기관: Antonio R

Jan 21, 2019

100% recommended

교육 기관: Ricardo A G T

Jan 14, 2019

the best course for dapp development

교육 기관: Gabriel M

Jan 12, 2019

It has a good content and it's quite challenging to create the Dapp, I think it's a good introduction for anyone to have an idea about how to build a Dapp from the scracth

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

교육 기관: Thang P N

Dec 25, 2018

Nice overview knowledge

교육 기관: Sanjay M

Dec 15, 2018

it is well structure practical project based training.

교육 기관: Fabio T

Dec 11, 2018

It's a very good course, not giving 5 stars only because a couple of questions were really context-dependent and it's hard to answer them correctly without searching through the precise wording of the lessons.

교육 기관: Stephen R

Dec 01, 2018

Awesome and well explained.

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing Course :)