학생용
Chevron Left
Decentralized Applications (Dapps)(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
826개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2019년 12월 28일

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

RS
2020년 9월 10일

This was a wonderful course. What I wished I knew before taking it was javascript. The programming which required knowledge of it was what made this course difficult for me.

필터링 기준:

Decentralized Applications (Dapps)의 124개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Randhir N

2019년 7월 12일

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

교육 기관: Rahul R

2019년 5월 7일

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

교육 기관: Chan K K

2019년 7월 18일

The course in unmaintained. Lecture said the software updates too fast, so they hang with an old version. However, it is incompatible with its external resources. Students spend time finding fixes, instead of learning.

교육 기관: Devendran M

2019년 7월 27일

The course structure is concise yet insightful in nature. It allows you to explore, experiment and learn through that process.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2019년 7월 26일

It is an interesting and good course.

The course gives detailed knowledge about smart contract best practices and the Dapps.

교육 기관: varun C

2020년 2월 9일

Well designed course for Beginners to start with DApp development on Ethereum with High-level Language called Solidity.

교육 기관: Забабурин С В

2019년 6월 4일

Этот курс дал всю основу для того, что бы можно было развивать свои навыки практически без ограничений.

교육 기관: Mubashar I

2019년 3월 25일

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

교육 기관: Cheng I

2020년 2월 10일

Great Course, let people have excellent learning about Blockchain and DApp.

교육 기관: Sintyadi T

2018년 12월 26일

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

교육 기관: Ivelin I

2018년 8월 3일

Great hands on intro to developing Dapps for Ethereum with Truffle.

교육 기관: Luis G L G

2018년 10월 21일

Exccellent course, very motivating, well organized and structured.

교육 기관: Javier L C C

2019년 8월 8일

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

교육 기관: Theodore T

2018년 11월 19일

The 3rd course in this specialization continues building on the previous one. The programming assignment is intimidating at first glance, especially if you are not used in JavaScript style syntax and programming. As usual, with some effort someone is able to overcome all challenges. Again, in order to acquire a more in-depth look in these concepts, personal dedication and effort is required beyond the minimal time-commitment stated in the course's review

교육 기관: Raheel A M

2020년 4월 17일

I had a good understanding of blockchain basics and working of etherum, i am one kind of person who always worked with one language, the integration of multiple languages always made me puzzled. This course helped me and guided through the whole process very smoothly. Now i understand the use of several platforms like truffle, metamask, blockchain server, solidity, smart contracts, test cases etc.. Thank mam..

교육 기관: mischelle m

2018년 9월 26일

I am enjoying thid course so much because the material and instructor provide clear instructions and information to make learning fun and easy. I am an older student and I am very anxious about learning. I am planning to take as many courses as possible to further my growth and development within the Block Chain Industry.

교육 기관: Acyuta C

2018년 11월 30일

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

교육 기관: Saranyan S R

2019년 12월 29일

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

교육 기관: Ramon P S T S

2020년 9월 11일

This was a wonderful course. What I wished I knew before taking it was javascript. The programming which required knowledge of it was what made this course difficult for me.

교육 기관: Zakir U S

2018년 11월 15일

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

교육 기관: Omar A B N

2020년 3월 23일

A very recommend course to understand the enviroment across decentralized apps and the tools to develop this kind of solutions !!

교육 기관: Nay C H

2020년 10월 6일

The lecture videos are very clear and programming assignment is amazing. Thanks a lot to our instructor.

교육 기관: Prasana R

2020년 11월 27일

The course content covers everything and thanks to the instructor, it was a great learning experience

교육 기관: MUKESH J

2020년 5월 12일

it is a great course , who want gain knowledge about dapp development and want to make career in it

교육 기관: Harshil D

2020년 4월 22일

A really well structured course and it provides a great hand on session for final project submission