Chevron Left
Decentralized Applications (Dapps)(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Decentralized Applications (Dapps) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,071개의 평가

강좌 소개

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2019년 12월 28일

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

AM

2021년 4월 28일

A very helpful course filled with practical knowledge on the way to become a successful blockchain developer, moreover when the open source material on this domain is abysmal.

필터링 기준:

Decentralized Applications (Dapps)의 193개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Javier F G

2021년 2월 24일

Great course to have more in-depth knowledge of Dapps and the way to programme it. Recommended!

교육 기관: Horacio A C

2019년 3월 20일

Great course! I would just include a more detailed part about front-end development of dapps.

교육 기관: Upendra A

2020년 7월 22일

I was hoping to learn client side interface and some CURD concept ,anyway course was good.

교육 기관: leandro d l R

2022년 1월 23일

The videos and assigments need to be updated to recent versions of solidity and metamask

교육 기관: Constant V

2020년 2월 6일

Some topics went very quick, others were less worked out from a content perspective.

교육 기관: Daniel

2021년 12월 28일

Content was brief but the resources provided helped to deepen some understanding

교육 기관: Amany A A

2019년 8월 14일

very Helpful ,thank u so much but we need to learn more about testing

교육 기관: Diego R S A

2021년 2월 8일

Muy buen conocimiento y aplicando lo visto en los cursos pasados.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H Q

2020년 1월 8일

The programming assignment need to be fix on grade system.

교육 기관: Ivan D L S

2018년 9월 29일

Great introduction to blockchain distribute applications

교육 기관: Tong C

2022년 1월 2일

Good material. Unfortunately about 3 years out of date.

교육 기관: Jeena M G

2019년 4월 21일

I am really enjoying the courses!

교육 기관: jia c

2022년 4월 7일

如果前置课程添加一些javaScript就更好了。

교육 기관: Thang P N

2018년 12월 25일

Nice overview knowledge

교육 기관: Fara O

2022년 4월 20일

​good but too easy

교육 기관: SWAPNIL S S

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent

교육 기관: Satyam V

2021년 8월 13일

good

교육 기관: Eyad S

2020년 11월 22일

The course material was alright, but the exam at the end was miserable to pull off. I needed the file from the last course which luckily I still had in my Trash, and then when I fed it into this evaluator I got 18/20 for reasons unknown. Then it took forever to figure out the syntax used the test.js file, and truffle exceptions were of very little help. In the end I spent 30mins on the theory and 3hrs on the environment and making the grader happy. That's not purpose of the class/test.

교육 기관: Francisco C

2021년 9월 25일

The course is just OK. A lot of related links don't work and the quizes are still pretty useless. The code provided is outdated so it does not compile right away. Had to update truffle and change the compiler version (through config file) to make it work. The programming assignment again consists of some tasks where the solution is almost given to you. The tests of this assignment are kinda repetitve and not good tests over all since they check basic things and not the important ones.

교육 기관: Philip H

2021년 5월 22일

This course was "ok" in my opinion. Its really a shame that Coursera does not have quality checks running to ensure course material provided in their courses are up to date. Throughout the entire specialization, many links where non-functional since resources where not available anymore. Nonetheless, the course provides a solid foundation for learning more about blockchain technology, in my view.

교육 기관: preston k

2021년 11월 15일

The course material was great and covered very important information; however, I strongly feel that the projects for this class need to be updated considering the amount of work arounds I needed to use in order to keep up. Specifically it was difficult using metaMask with-in VirtualBox due to changes in UI, and this affected the success in deployment of our sample dapp.

교육 기관: Vincenzo F

2020년 8월 30일

The programming environment was not working, the software version was old, I struggled a lot to make test cases work due to environment inconsistencies. For the majority of topics we have just scratched the surface. The most interesting Module so far, but also the least valuable in terms of usability and level of information I gained.

교육 기관: Alejandro V

2021년 9월 7일

The course is fine but the practice exam give me a lot of problems to submit my test script. No matter what I try, the grader won't accepted. It took me almost 3 hours to figure it out what to do, despite the info already in the forum. I think the grader should be a little "smarter"

This turn out to be a very bad experience for me.

교육 기관: Keary P

2021년 2월 7일

Nice overview of Blockchain and Ethereum and practice creating decentralized apps from start to finish. Given the fast pace of Blockchain technology, many of the programs and libraries are outdated. I spent a lot of time re-coding for the latest libraries. It would be helpful if a moderator updated the materials.

교육 기관: samin

2021년 7월 30일

Course covers all the basics about Dapps and truffle. But the main concern is the some of the codes are outdated. Links are broken and there are changes in metamask which makes it difficult to follow especially if used in virtualbox. The course needs to be updated.