Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,713개의 평가
690개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 660개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Martin S

Sep 18, 2016

Very good at focusing your attention on what matters.

교육 기관: olive

Dec 08, 2017

A good learning experience indeed

교육 기관: John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

교육 기관: Rajat A

Apr 11, 2018

This course is very good in the sense, it had the basic tutors, the people from the industry, the consultants, everyone had their input in different ways in which we can absorb.

However I expected the tutors to have an extra video or two and make a data analysis of a business problem or situation.

Very good course, worth the money and everyone must take it!

교육 기관: Mohd H B M S

May 03, 2017

Satisfy with the content

교육 기관: Guangxiang H (

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful intriduction course. I have learned some basic data analytics knowledge.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

교육 기관: Kunal B

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing course. As a newbie in Data Science, I have learn't a whole lot on how exactly a business problem can be broken down to ask relevant problems, identify the key areas, conduct analysis and influence high level decision making. Thank you PwC and Coursera for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Edward D

Feb 12, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

교육 기관: Wenkai L

Jan 26, 2018

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Bridget T

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course for the beginner! Organized very well--great instructors!

교육 기관: Souradip G

Sep 07, 2017

Gives an idea about the basics. Very good for a newbie in this domain!

교육 기관: Katherine R P

May 08, 2017

Es una excelente introducción al mundo de la analítica, me permitió conocer y diferenciar las materias de las que se ocupa y en qué ámbitos me puede ser út

교육 기관: Priyaranjan B

May 16, 2017

Anyone can opt for this course and it's one of the best course to kickstart with data

교육 기관: Vijay R

Mar 03, 2017

Gained hands on knowledge in Big Data and current Data Analysis

교육 기관: Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

교육 기관: Md. K

Jun 15, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Dhananjay S

Dec 20, 2017

much helpful for beginner .Good information and explanation of industry .

교육 기관: HAO H

Nov 01, 2017

great

교육 기관: test'"><test

May 17, 2018

asd

교육 기관: Moshe S

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Sanjay K

Jun 01, 2017

Awesome.

교육 기관: Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

교육 기관: Cinthia C

Jun 30, 2017

G

교육 기관: Aleshko V

Jun 02, 2017

Very effective and egaging course. Thank you!