Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,722개의 평가
693개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 660개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

교육 기관: Dhananjay S

Dec 20, 2017

much helpful for beginner .Good information and explanation of industry .

교육 기관: HAO H

Nov 01, 2017

great

교육 기관: Samy A

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent course. Thank you PWC.

교육 기관: Yuyan D

Jun 30, 2017

A great course for beginner

교육 기관: Rodolfo A G

Nov 15, 2017

Perfect course for beginners in data analytics, enjoy it!

교육 기관: Imad K

Aug 24, 2017

The course is highly relevant for a consultant's day-to-day activities at the firm and structured to perfection in its direct yet interactive approach. Absolutely loved it and recommend it to anyone out there!

교육 기관: Cyril R

Oct 07, 2017

Very good introduction to Data analytics

교육 기관: Pranav M

Jan 12, 2018

Good teaching videos. Very practical

교육 기관: Nikita W

Oct 20, 2017

very nice

교육 기관: Caodu B

Feb 22, 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.

교육 기관: Ganesh Y

Aug 29, 2017

A good introduction to Data and Analytics from a PwC perspective and a pleasant way to introduce key personnel in the organisation. The only addition/amendments I would recommend is additional visuals/animations to support the underlying framework, some additional case studies to support structured/semi-structred/unstructured data analytic approaches and more interactive questions during the video dialogues. There is a significant amount of content covered and I recommend you download all the provided PDFs/jpegs for future reference. Lastly, it would have been fun to have been provided access to ademo of a tool like Tableau to play with.

교육 기관: Stephanie T

Sep 05, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

교육 기관: Alejandro S R

Sep 05, 2017

Very valuable information. Definitely recommended!

교육 기관: akhilesh s

Nov 26, 2017

good course material

PWC Partners and Trainers were great to explain the topic

교육 기관: Nilesh K

Sep 18, 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

교육 기관: John A A

Nov 26, 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

교육 기관: Marco

Oct 27, 2017

Absolutely the best

교육 기관: David P I

Feb 19, 2018

Very nice introduction into the concept of decision making based upon data and analytics!

교육 기관: Pratap S

Oct 19, 2017

The Course is really useful. Thank you for the Coursera and pwc team.

교육 기관: Merlissa V

Aug 01, 2017

Muy buen curso, explicado muy bien, el material para leer es excelente.

교육 기관: Louie L S

Nov 14, 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

교육 기관: Craig S

May 09, 2018

Well presented and easily retained.

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

Aug 30, 2017

This course Data-driven Decision Making gives deep fundamental understanding of data as science. After taking this course now I understand why data science is one of the fastest growing industry and most discussed topic!

교육 기관: Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.