Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,726개의 평가
693개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 661개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Caroline Q

Oct 18, 2016

Interesting course however the website is very slow and can be hard to log into at times.

교육 기관: Carolina B

Nov 22, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Vishal K S

Feb 10, 2017

Please let the graded assignment to the financially poor candidate as well.

교육 기관: Maria L N

May 04, 2017

an usefull introduction to Data world and Ananlytics tools

교육 기관: Cynthia M

Feb 28, 2018

Very nice videos. It's important to understand the language of the subject.

교육 기관: Nick B

Nov 17, 2017

great base information

교육 기관: Ashok M

Nov 22, 2016

Super Course

교육 기관: Matous V

Mar 06, 2017

Fantastic introduction into Data Analytics area!

교육 기관: Yassine D

Mar 09, 2017

Excellent course materials, progress, and outstanding course instructors focused on valuable knowledge and the latest trends in data, analytics, techniques and tools. Thanks

교육 기관: Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

교육 기관: Abeer S

May 16, 2017

I had zero knowledge of what data analysis entails, and I took this course out of curiosity. The course was easy to understand, tools and exams was very organized and interesting and speakers were clear and concise. I did get a lot of learning from this course and I will definitely be considering data analytics for my car

교육 기관: San S C

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent course to intro learners to data driven decision making techniques

교육 기관: Carlos P

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

교육 기관: Kim K B M

Jan 08, 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

교육 기관: yame t s

Jan 11, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Prabin k k

Jan 06, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

C

o

u

r

s

e

t

h

a

t

h

e

l

p

e

d

m

e

gain true insights on Data driven decision making.Looking forward for more detailed study of Data Analytics and Data visualization.

교육 기관: Moumila D

Nov 01, 2017

Very well structured and knowledge rich course. Thank You.

교육 기관: Ashi J

May 12, 2017

I was always curious to know learn about data, how Big data is managed?, what all techniques are applied in management of data? this course answer all my queries and all my doubts are clear now. Thanks PWC Thanks Coursera for this amazing program !

교육 기관: Kailash S

Mar 21, 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

교육 기관: Muhammed A E

Jan 04, 2017

Wonderful Course and very motivational experts , Thank you

교육 기관: Joie B

Aug 07, 2017

V

교육 기관: Manoj H D

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent concepts building materials and flow of the course.

교육 기관: Loukas K

Dec 19, 2016

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

교육 기관: I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

교육 기관: Juan G

Oct 25, 2016

Great course. The videos and the reading are very well done.