Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Data-driven Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
3,708개의 평가
689개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

JQ

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

필터링 기준:

Data-driven Decision Making의 657개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Awesh B

Feb 26, 2018

Great course! Clears most of the basic ideas about Data Analytics and tools and techniques for Data Analytics.

교육 기관: Royban L

Mar 21, 2017

it is a really good introduction to the data bussines world

교육 기관: Turtle

Apr 23, 2017

Very good and dynamic overview of (big) data analysis approach

교육 기관: Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

교육 기관: Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

교육 기관: Daniel Z Y

Sep 07, 2016

High level overview of data and analytics in business

교육 기관: Hafiz H A

Aug 28, 2016

Awesome Course i ever had about the topic.

교육 기관: Joshua O

Aug 28, 2017

The course was a real eye opener to the rudiments of data-analysis. The real life scenarios helped a long way to better understand the topic.

교육 기관: Zharkymbekova K

Aug 25, 2016

like it!

교육 기관: Yuwawan B

May 31, 2017

Love it. Concise and practical. Very clear on the use of data to support the decision process.

교육 기관: Madhumay

Jan 10, 2017

It made me aware about all the insights of the decision making through data. I am been able to understand the industry in a much better way. Thanks pwc.

교육 기관: Kaikui W

Dec 20, 2016

A board overview of big data analytics

교육 기관: Abhinav K

Jul 02, 2017

The explanation on each and every topic was very much easy to understand and there is not pre requisites required for this course.. I would like to thanks PwC for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Ashish B

Jan 26, 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

교육 기관: Nouman I

Apr 10, 2018

Excellent introductory course for aspiring data analytics professionals. Step by step, clear cut methodology followed which develops interests in students.

교육 기관: Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

교육 기관: Siyi M

Jan 02, 2018

Nice intro to data analytics and management.

교육 기관: Garima A

Sep 18, 2017

This course provided me a comprehensive information on data analytics and techniques used in it. Also, the case studies and examples helped me understand the scenarios better. Thank you for this detailed course. Looking forward to working on other courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

Mar 19, 2017

Very nice intro course to analytics!

교육 기관: Ashwin K S

Jul 03, 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

교육 기관: Rogival G

Aug 09, 2017

A real adv

교육 기관: 翁毅伟

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Praveen K

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent Course with really pleasing presentation that keeps you wanting to learn

교육 기관: Suman S

May 22, 2018

Nicely summarized contents on Big data analytics

교육 기관: JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you