Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

Deep Learning for Business, 연세 대학교

4.3
271개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

About this Course

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

대학: NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

대학: RN

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

필터링 기준:

74개의 리뷰

대학: Ankita Parichha

May 20, 2019

An interesting and comprehensive study on DL. It was very thorough with great examples and proper demonstration of technologies used behind everyday objects.

대학: J. Alpers

Mar 16, 2019

Very good insight into deep learning for non-IT folks. After having completed this course I feel like having a much better understanding of the underlying concepts and applications in business. The course content also is quite up-to-date with the latest developments in the field of AI. Some videos felt a bit rushed through, but overall it has been a quite pleasant learning expericence. Thank you!

대학: Raviteja Palanki

Mar 10, 2019

Many terms are introduced, but some of them are not for beginner level, there was coverage of many things but core aspect how we can connect the dots of deep learning with business problems is not very clear and simple. It can be improved by relevant examples of problem statements and how each solution type like CNN, RNN is utilized for such scenarios.

대학: Olivier MANZI

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

대학: Nada Mohamed Ahmed Elsayed Abdelhadi

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

대학: Solhyon Baek

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you for the great class! It is a very clear and well organized class.

I highly recommend to whoever interested in deep learning!

대학: Jose Luis Crespo

Feb 24, 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

대학: Prasanna Pasam

Feb 06, 2019

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.

대학: Divjyot

Feb 06, 2019

The last module was very interesting , and useful with s

대학: Michael Grier

Jan 16, 2019

Fun course and quick overview of Neural Networks and Deep Learning history and environments. Also includes popular applications of Deep Learning.