Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
272개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

RN

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dennis H

Jul 19, 2019

this course name shall be "introduction of Deep learning application", which we originally expect it will present more cast study come with application. Too much terms and will be have more example be better.

교육 기관: Ahasanul B H

Jun 17, 2019

Valoi...Keu loite chaile loibar paros. Learned a lot a new things. Thanks to yonsei university and coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Phanindra A

Jun 13, 2019

Greatly presented and well explained course content

교육 기관: Ankita P

May 20, 2019

An interesting and comprehensive study on DL. It was very thorough with great examples and proper demonstration of technologies used behind everyday objects.

교육 기관: J. A

Mar 16, 2019

Very good insight into deep learning for non-IT folks. After having completed this course I feel like having a much better understanding of the underlying concepts and applications in business. The course content also is quite up-to-date with the latest developments in the field of AI. Some videos felt a bit rushed through, but overall it has been a quite pleasant learning expericence. Thank you!

교육 기관: Raviteja P

Mar 10, 2019

Many terms are introduced, but some of them are not for beginner level, there was coverage of many things but core aspect how we can connect the dots of deep learning with business problems is not very clear and simple. It can be improved by relevant examples of problem statements and how each solution type like CNN, RNN is utilized for such scenarios.

교육 기관: Olivier M

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

교육 기관: Nada M A E A

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

교육 기관: Solhyon B

Feb 28, 2019

Thank you for the great class! It is a very clear and well organized class.

I highly recommend to whoever interested in deep learning!

교육 기관: Jose L C

Feb 24, 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Prasanna P

Feb 06, 2019

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.

교육 기관: Divjyot

Feb 06, 2019

The last module was very interesting , and useful with s

교육 기관: Michael G

Jan 16, 2019

Fun course and quick overview of Neural Networks and Deep Learning history and environments. Also includes popular applications of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Dinesh A A

Jan 13, 2019

Too much of technical terms for first timer to understand all terms being used in deep learning.

교육 기관: Lai y c

Jan 05, 2019

it can be more implement course not only tell us the information .

교육 기관: Enyang W

Dec 31, 2018

These are not lectures, it is more a summary of important stuff which will be not explained here deeply. Not really made for beginners.

교육 기관: ALDAMURATOV J

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

교육 기관: Антон А Е

Dec 02, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: NICOLAS J

Oct 22, 2018

Content is complete and cover a huge scope. Improvement could come from using the Tensor flow earlier in the course to get better representation of the outcome and more hands on.

교육 기관: Juan M

Oct 13, 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

교육 기관: Flavio F

Oct 10, 2018

The course doe snot actually cover much on how DL can be applied in the business world.

교육 기관: Rashmi N

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)

Thanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

교육 기관: Derek B

Aug 21, 2018

Good course, quite technical with a lot of focus on the underlying methodology.

교육 기관: Aseem C

Aug 10, 2018

The coverage is vast and subject itself is abstract. However it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Swapnil B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners. I have got good opportunity to learn the basics of Deep Leaning. My suggestion would be to include practical examples.