Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
614개의 평가
164개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 11일

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

2019년 3월 2일

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 165개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jose L V

2021년 9월 19일

It's a very good way to introduce in the Deep Learning experience

교육 기관: Kevin S

2021년 7월 14일

A​ bit outdated course but still very informational.

교육 기관: Julian D C L

2019년 10월 13일

Hace falta algún ejercicio práctico así sea sencillo

교육 기관: Aydin A

2017년 12월 15일

it's really great for beginner in machine learning.

교육 기관: CENCI F

2020년 12월 3일

the week 6 is very good, previous ones a bit slow.

교육 기관: Kleider S V G

2021년 8월 5일

A course with many things to explore.

교육 기관: Andres f m m

2019년 9월 18일

seria bueno que fuera mas practico

교육 기관: Duvan E G G

2019년 10월 18일

A good introduction to IA, ML, DL

교육 기관: shivam k

2020년 9월 12일

awesome course is this

교육 기관: Julio T

2020년 9월 11일

Excelent overview

교육 기관: marco a h g

2017년 12월 8일

Excellent course

교육 기관: G S S

2020년 8월 1일

good

교육 기관: Rolf J

2019년 8월 16일

It is a pretty interesting course, but in terms of pedagogical value it is not that great. It focuses way too much on description (which could easily be gleaned from the internet) instead of explanations. After the course I googled some of the stuff covered (such as CNN and RNN) and found explanations which really make you understand how it works, why it works and what it does. That is not achieved with this course.

교육 기관: Raviteja P

2019년 3월 10일

Many terms are introduced, but some of them are not for beginner level, there was coverage of many things but core aspect how we can connect the dots of deep learning with business problems is not very clear and simple. It can be improved by relevant examples of problem statements and how each solution type like CNN, RNN is utilized for such scenarios.

교육 기관: Ernesto E M

2019년 8월 26일

Me parece que el contenido se da de manera muy por encima, sin profundizar y no veo la aplicación concreta con casos de negocio. En general todo lo visto en el curso ya lo conocía. Nunca está demás un repaso igualmente. Saludos

교육 기관: Dennis H

2019년 7월 18일

this course name shall be "introduction of Deep learning application", which we originally expect it will present more cast study come with application. Too much terms and will be have more example be better.

교육 기관: fabio g

2020년 9월 1일

Mostly interesting. I would recommend this course to someone who beside the introductory aspects of what is AI/ML/DL is also interested into exploring the basic algorithm used in the different processes.

교육 기관: V A

2021년 10월 26일

It gets fairly technical in terms of CNN and RNN. No graded hands-on activities. Material is good but count on self-study because the instructor is largely reading from the slides.

교육 기관: Chang W T

2020년 4월 15일

A nice course to help beginners understand the big picture of deep learning and so we can extract keywords to dive deep into it.

교육 기관: Christos G

2018년 6월 22일

good high level presentation of deep learning technologies and theory. Professor was just repeating the slides.

교육 기관: hanna m

2017년 10월 13일

I don't think you can learn anything you need from this course, even though you are a new beginner.

교육 기관: Dinesh A A

2019년 1월 13일

Too much of technical terms for first timer to understand all terms being used in deep learning.

교육 기관: Divjyot C

2019년 2월 6일

The last module was very interesting , and useful with s

교육 기관: Filipe G d S

2018년 7월 4일

Regular course! Need more practical examples.

교육 기관: Guilherme A S M

2017년 11월 8일

Good start for new students.