Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
609개의 평가
164개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 6월 11일

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

RN
2018년 10월 1일

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 165개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ahmad I

2021년 11월 14일

Great pace and information. There is no giveaways. You really have to pay attention to the topic and take notes. Otherwise, the quizzes will kick your ass.

교육 기관: Juan M

2018년 10월 13일

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

교육 기관: María E A

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente introducción del Deep Learning. Importante para abrir la cabeza y estar preparados para el mundo que se viene y ya está en marcha.

교육 기관: Ahmet Y

2020년 11월 13일

I was very satisfied with the running of the course. As a person with poor English, I liked the teacher's pronunciation very much.

교육 기관: Historias J

2019년 11월 13일

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

교육 기관: MEI Q S

2020년 1월 21일

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

교육 기관: Sunuk P

2017년 11월 20일

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

교육 기관: A J

2018년 12월 9일

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

교육 기관: Laura A F R

2020년 12월 11일

I learnt so much from this course. It was great and the teacher explained evrything in a great way.

교육 기관: Kevin K

2020년 4월 11일

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.

교육 기관: Ravi K S

2017년 12월 9일

Good introductory course covering basics of different deep learning techniques and applications

교육 기관: Yeferson R R

2019년 9월 10일

Muchas gracias por todo el aprendizaje, estuvo interesante y entretenido todo el contenido

교육 기관: Olivier M

2019년 3월 5일

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

교육 기관: ARJUN B

2018년 4월 27일

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

교육 기관: Israel G

2018년 1월 31일

Excellent COurse for Beginners and business people that try to understand Deep Learning

교육 기관: Jose L C

2019년 2월 24일

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Nadine G

2018년 7월 2일

Highly recommendable to get a great overview and basic understanding of deep learning

교육 기관: Juan A

2019년 12월 11일

Excelent Course !!! I Would like to take another one related with Deep Learning

교육 기관: Mkhululi M

2021년 4월 26일

i HAD FUN AND I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE AND WISH I CAN LEARN MORE

교육 기관: Prakhar R

2020년 5월 1일

One of the great course for deep learning . I suggest everyone to once do it.

교육 기관: vivekanand t

2017년 10월 21일

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

교육 기관: Lingjun K

2018년 7월 3일

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

교육 기관: Ken Z

2018년 5월 15일

Useful insights into the future of Artificial Intelligence, two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Cristiano B

2017년 11월 5일

Great course about the latest AI, ML and DL techniques applied to business

교육 기관: Rana M

2017년 12월 16일

Excellent course for the folks interested to learn Deep Learning.