Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
373개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

RN

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 104개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Biswajyoti D

Jun 21, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCT

교육 기관: ABDUL B Q

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Антон А Е

Dec 02, 2018

Nice course

교육 기관: GEOCONDA N R R

Dec 09, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Apr 20, 2018

Wonderful

교육 기관: Bharat B

Apr 02, 2018

Very easy

교육 기관: Celia

Nov 16, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Emanuel A K

Aug 10, 2019

Clean

교육 기관: Sascha D

Feb 24, 2018

Great overall basic introduction to DL and another great point of view for a better understanding of the whole concept of AI/ML. Very likely to be understandable for management and other non technicians. Well organized and a consecutive storyboard. Could be done on a weekend, with a moderate background in ML. Thanks a lot for this great course. Greetings, Sascha / Ps.: Not a perfect 5 star rating due to two minor errors, missing word & wrong answer linked, in two quizzes.

교육 기관: Vytautas D

Mar 14, 2018

I had already completed a Deep Learning course (NN) that was more mathematical. I enjoyed the deep Learning for Business course because it helped me see the big picture which was lost in the detail of the more math one. Having the Tensorflow Playground exposed by the professor was a very enjoyable bonus.

교육 기관: Fabio L G Á

Nov 15, 2019

Course is very good. I'm not giving it five stars, cause even though the lectures are great, I don't see the point in having the professor just reading exactly what the slides say, and barely adding a word. Would not be any different if the material was available without the professor reading it.

교육 기관: Prasanna P

Feb 06, 2019

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.

교육 기관: Dr. S T

Apr 29, 2018

Good Introductory course for those from a business background. But if you have technical skills, then probably another course (Machine Learning from Andrew Ng may be a better one).

교육 기관: NICOLAS J

Oct 22, 2018

Content is complete and cover a huge scope. Improvement could come from using the Tensor flow earlier in the course to get better representation of the outcome and more hands on.

교육 기관: Ankita P

May 20, 2019

An interesting and comprehensive study on DL. It was very thorough with great examples and proper demonstration of technologies used behind everyday objects.

교육 기관: Swapnil B

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent course for the beginners. I have got good opportunity to learn the basics of Deep Leaning. My suggestion would be to include practical examples.

교육 기관: CARLOS O D L

Aug 22, 2019

I appreciated the most when the Deep Learning models where graphicaly presented. I found them very useful and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ahasanul B H

Jun 17, 2019

Valoi...Keu loite chaile loibar paros. Learned a lot a new things. Thanks to yonsei university and coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Victor C

May 04, 2018

It was a good introduction and overview to some of key underlying technologies in Machine Learning. Thank you.

교육 기관: Llewellyn

May 05, 2018

Excellent content, very up to date information. Thank you for the quality introduction to the future.

교육 기관: Krzysztof B

Jul 09, 2018

Great knowledge and really good explanation, but no practice exercises with examples from our live

교육 기관: Ramesh

Aug 26, 2019

It gives very high level overview about the tool and platforms available in the AI, ML, DL field.

교육 기관: Jose A V

Apr 01, 2018

good bsaic concepts. I would probably include some more videos on concrete business applications

교육 기관: Aseem C

Aug 10, 2018

The coverage is vast and subject itself is abstract. However it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Derek B

Aug 21, 2018

Good course, quite technical with a lot of focus on the underlying methodology.