Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
440개의 평가
123개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 12, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 122개 리뷰 중 101~122

교육 기관: Chang W T

Apr 15, 2020

A nice course to help beginners understand the big picture of deep learning and so we can extract keywords to dive deep into it.

교육 기관: Christos G

Jun 22, 2018

good high level presentation of deep learning technologies and theory. Professor was just repeating the slides.

교육 기관: 苗寒

Oct 13, 2017

I don't think you can learn anything you need from this course, even though you are a new beginner.

교육 기관: Dinesh A A

Jan 13, 2019

Too much of technical terms for first timer to understand all terms being used in deep learning.

교육 기관: Divjyot

Feb 06, 2019

The last module was very interesting , and useful with s

교육 기관: Filipe G d S

Jul 04, 2018

Regular course! Need more practical examples.

교육 기관: Guilherme A S M

Nov 09, 2017

Good start for new students.

교육 기관: Prabhakaran

Jan 02, 2018

Good one for Beginners.

교육 기관: Marcelo P R

Mar 25, 2020

I feel like this course didn't find its niche. There is a huge jump in difficulty from week 3 to week 5. Even though this is a course for beginners, you won't be able to understand week 5 unless you already know A LOT about Neural Networks. If you have a background in Math/Computer Science but you are a beginner in NN, take this as a introduction to the history of NN and its concepts, skip week 5 and have a look at week 6 for an introduction to TensorFlow playground. If you have a business background, there are better resources out there. But if you want to take this course, stop at week 4.

교육 기관: Ivan L

May 20, 2018

The course is too short but try to cover too much context. For those who have not study any course about Machine Learning, it would be too difficult to understand the ideas. On the other hand, it's a bit unclear about the position of the course, if this is for someone who do not want to know too much details on the Deep Learning, I would recommend to cover more context on the practical ways of using various tools in this topic.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Jan 31, 2020

Quite a disappointing course. All the instructor is doing is reading some PowerPoint slides. Many times, those slides include lists of technical concepts, which are not explained well enough to understand them. Other times, he just lists historical facts, such as technology XYZ v.05 was introduced in 2010, followed by version 0.6 in 2015, etc. I was hoping for something else from this course.

교육 기관: Ramgopal

Nov 19, 2017

Good course but the speaker didn't seem knowledgeable in the subject as he was just reading from the slides directly. Many terminologies were not explained. More examples could've been used to explain the concept. While the title says 'for business', I did not see any business use case been used nor explained. I would skip this course over others.

교육 기관: Daniel I

Nov 03, 2017

Videos don't really explain the text, the instructor is merely reading slides most of the times. It would have been the same having the slides and reading them ourselves. I think it would be useful having examples or additional explanations about the explained content. It wasn't worth the money

교육 기관: Ovidiu U

Jul 19, 2018

It could have been a book. Why should I stay in front of my PC and watch something that I personally can read? There is some useful information there, but generally disappointed.

교육 기관: David A R V

Sep 29, 2019

It's only about hearing someone reading

교육 기관: Srinivasan R

Apr 23, 2018

I found this course very superficial. I also find it skipping topics that was assumed to be known in a beginners course. Also, the narrative was lacking. Reading from the presentation is not narration or explanation at all. Overall was quite disappointed with the content and presentation. Please take the feedback in a positive manner as I feel the words above are a little harsh (true nevertheless)

교육 기관: Liaosha L

Feb 18, 2018

Thank you for the course.

The course gives an introduction to Deep Learning technologies.

However, many materials are very conceptual. The course design could be largely improved.

교육 기관: Milan B

Dec 05, 2017

Its like reading list of known technologies(Siri. Alexa, Watson..) with short description without any good explanation. Expected to receive some ideas how it works and so on.

교육 기관: Atif I P

Jun 26, 2020

The instructor just reads out random slides and doesn't even explain them properly, it's really an average course. Would not recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: Enyang W

Dec 31, 2018

These are not lectures, it is more a summary of important stuff which will be not explained here deeply. Not really made for beginners.

교육 기관: AmirMohsen K

Aug 17, 2019

I expected that the class environment and achievements can be useful in my business and my academic activities, but it is not!

교육 기관: james h

Feb 01, 2018

Mostly irrelevant trivia.