Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,974개의 평가
4,254개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

NC

Aug 19, 2017

Yet another excellent course by Professor Ng! Really helped me gain a detailed understanding of optimization techniques such as RMSprop and Adam, as well as the inner workings of batch normalization.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,187개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: SiYingYao

Apr 01, 2019

good

교육 기관: Rahul K

Jan 28, 2019

very good content on Hyperparameter tuning , regularization ,Optimization and tensorflow

교육 기관: Gilvandro F d M N

Jan 28, 2019

great journey into deep learning world

교육 기관: Antonio G C

Jan 29, 2019

It couldn't be better, thank you very much and greetings from Ensenada B.C. Mexico.

Very happy and hopeful that artificial intelligence can positively affect my country.

A hug.

교육 기관: Manpreet M

Jan 29, 2019

Good content and explanation. There are good practical suggestions given in the course. Also, TensorFlow programming is introduced which is nice!

교육 기관: Saeed A J A

Jan 29, 2019

Thanks for your guidance

교육 기관: Patrick M

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you so much for this course. It's been really insightful and helpful

교육 기관: Rob

Jan 30, 2019

Really enjoyed the last section on TensorFlow

교육 기관: Aravind D C

Jan 28, 2019

Very good course to understand the nuts and bolts behind the deep learning

교육 기관: 王新越

Jan 29, 2019

The course is useful for me ,and I have learned much.

교육 기관: Graham M

Feb 07, 2019

Very practical. Great to get to TensorFlow by the third week.

교육 기관: Minhao Z

Feb 09, 2019

This course is extremely helpful to real-world NN projects.

교육 기관: Yingyu F

Feb 09, 2019

Tensorflow I will to use @ instead of tf.matmul but failed in grading....

교육 기관: Alberto M C

Feb 08, 2019

Daunting material to go through, but massively important and well explained!

교육 기관: Pruthvi R R G

Jan 27, 2019

Superb Course for beginners!

교육 기관: Deepa K

Jan 27, 2019

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Luca C

Jan 27, 2019

Knowing this makes the difference. How do you evolve from being a monkey behind a keyboard knowing how to tensorflow a NN to homo sapiens? The concepts provided in this course will make the job.

pros: + workflow to address and optimize your supervised learning problems

+ wide and easy-to-get overview on most essential concepts

+ improves your understanding of NN; those who are already familiar with these concepts might still benefit from this clear and insightfull presentation

cons: - programming assignment will not suffices to give you a sufficient knowledge of tensorflow to make your own applications, you should integrate a bit. (However, mastering tensorflow is not the intention of the assignment).

교육 기관: RAMA R R

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course

교육 기관: Ananya R

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course, just like the rest in the specialisation! Really like the method of teaching!! Some sections of the assignment were coded before hand but would have been nice to be able to code them as well. Thanks

교육 기관: Jesus P

Jan 28, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Manawaduge D

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent resource for learning deep learning basics and techniques. Clear and intuitive instruction style.

교육 기관: Paul F

Jan 27, 2019

Great learning experience. I'm going to keep going. I want to learn more.

교육 기관: 龚鑫

Jan 27, 2019

very nice, I learned a lot from that course!

교육 기관: Kaiqiang W

Jan 27, 2019

Pretty Good!

교육 기관: Shravan

Jan 27, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thanks very much Andrew sir!