Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,861개의 평가
4,245개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

AO

Apr 06, 2018

Fantastic course! For the first time, I now have a better intuition for optimizing and tuning hyperparameters used for deep neural networks.I got motivated to learn more after completing this course.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,179개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Reshinth A

Dec 29, 2018

The best

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Dec 16, 2018

Awesome course. I really like the detailed explanations and the exercises. I'm looking for the next one.

교육 기관: Vimal M

Dec 16, 2018

Best course to understand the effect of different hyper parameters on model accuracy.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 15, 2018

I would highly recommend to learn from the deeplearning.ai specialization courses if you are new to the field of deep learning.

교육 기관: Thibault R

Dec 15, 2018

Thanks you very much, this is really a great course!

교육 기관: Akash R

Dec 16, 2018

I understood the bits and pieces of how tuning particular hyperparameters will lead to a great improvement model being developed. Andrew NG was great to teach everything with examples and deep dive into the concepts. Thanks for the opportunity provided.

교육 기관: Arpit J

Dec 17, 2018

This course gives a thorough intuition about the hyperparameters and how to regularise them. Brilliant work by Andrew Ng sir.

교육 기관: Ankit S

Dec 16, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Carlos S

Dec 17, 2018

Ok.

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Dec 15, 2018

awesome content !

교육 기관: YASH H J

Dec 16, 2018

Improved by knowledge drastically!

교육 기관: Eoghan T

Jan 01, 2019

Thanks, Prof. Ng!

교육 기관: Can K

Jan 01, 2019

This course is helping me a lot. I am an undergraduate researcher.

교육 기관: Tan T J

Jan 03, 2019

I found the content is very well organised and comprehensive. It truely is a good place to quickly build up the foundation as a Machine Learning Engineer.

교육 기관: Hafize g g

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course to understand how NN works without extensively using any deep learning frameworks (except tensorflow at the end)

교육 기관: SACHIN S

Jan 02, 2019

Valuable content :)

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course.

교육 기관: Krishna P G

Jan 02, 2019

Provides good overview of hyperparameters and methods to tune them

교육 기관: Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Yet another amazing course

교육 기관: 陈淼博

Dec 18, 2018

NICE COURSE!It takes my a lot of time, but it indeed deserve our effort!

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Recommended course for understanding the importance of hyperparameters in Neural Networks and understanding the structure of the optimizers used for training (gradient descent to ADAM)

교육 기관: Yuguang I

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew makes a mysterious subject so transparent. It is so calming to listen to his voice and understand the magic.

교육 기관: Deepinder D

Jan 04, 2019

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Ricardo A

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical tools to apply to training!

교육 기관: Duy-Hung N

Jan 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng you are my idol.