Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,900개의 평가
4,248개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

NC

Aug 19, 2017

Yet another excellent course by Professor Ng! Really helped me gain a detailed understanding of optimization techniques such as RMSprop and Adam, as well as the inner workings of batch normalization.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,181개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Arpit J

Dec 17, 2018

This course gives a thorough intuition about the hyperparameters and how to regularise them. Brilliant work by Andrew Ng sir.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 15, 2018

I would highly recommend to learn from the deeplearning.ai specialization courses if you are new to the field of deep learning.

교육 기관: Ankit S

Dec 16, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Carlos S

Dec 17, 2018

Ok.

교육 기관: Vimal M

Dec 16, 2018

Best course to understand the effect of different hyper parameters on model accuracy.

교육 기관: Javier S F

Dec 01, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: yash g

Nov 29, 2018

Amazing course gives useful insights for training!

교육 기관: Mahmut K

Nov 30, 2018

This second course was great in terms of showing improvements. I would have enjoyed a little more rigorous treatment of why improvements work, but then the course could go on and on... I sill think Andrew can spend a little more time on overcoming overfitting. All in all, excellent balance!

교육 기관: Mukund A

Nov 29, 2018

Awesome! Very helpful & interesting. Looking to take up more courses in future.

Best way explanation. Awesome quiz & programming exercises.

교육 기관: Xin ( Z

Nov 30, 2018

Great course. I finally made it to learn TensorFlow before I can start some fascinating project.

교육 기관: Sagun S

Dec 01, 2018

Just AWESOME

교육 기관: 陈淼博

Dec 18, 2018

NICE COURSE!It takes my a lot of time, but it indeed deserve our effort!

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Recommended course for understanding the importance of hyperparameters in Neural Networks and understanding the structure of the optimizers used for training (gradient descent to ADAM)

교육 기관: Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Yet another amazing course

교육 기관: Yuguang I

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew makes a mysterious subject so transparent. It is so calming to listen to his voice and understand the magic.

교육 기관: EL-KADDOURY M

Dec 02, 2018

thanks

교육 기관: Yulin C

Dec 03, 2018

It is good to cover many techniques with great details. I feel I learnt a lot from it!

교육 기관: Motilal R S

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Rithesh S

Dec 03, 2018

Very important course for understanding hyper parameter tuning and optimization

교육 기관: Harkirat S A

Dec 03, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: |Anat G

Dec 03, 2018

A very good course. Andrew Ng explains things clearly and the exercises contribute to understanding

교육 기관: Kavita G

Dec 20, 2018

Some of the details of the hyperparameters I wasn't aware and didnt realize the impact until I went through this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sanket G

Dec 20, 2018

Awesome

교육 기관: Armen D

Dec 19, 2018

This course fills many important gaps from the first course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Srinath D

Dec 04, 2018

Another excellent course by Proffesor Ng. Lots of material to learn but neatly organized and extends the journey from the previous course. Lots of ML/DL terminology is clarified and their place and importance shown in this course. Very useful!!