Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,941개의 평가
4,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,186개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Reshinth A

Dec 29, 2018

The best

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Dec 16, 2018

Awesome course. I really like the detailed explanations and the exercises. I'm looking for the next one.

교육 기관: Vimal M

Dec 16, 2018

Best course to understand the effect of different hyper parameters on model accuracy.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 15, 2018

I would highly recommend to learn from the deeplearning.ai specialization courses if you are new to the field of deep learning.

교육 기관: Thibault R

Dec 15, 2018

Thanks you very much, this is really a great course!

교육 기관: Akash R

Dec 16, 2018

I understood the bits and pieces of how tuning particular hyperparameters will lead to a great improvement model being developed. Andrew NG was great to teach everything with examples and deep dive into the concepts. Thanks for the opportunity provided.

교육 기관: Arpit J

Dec 17, 2018

This course gives a thorough intuition about the hyperparameters and how to regularise them. Brilliant work by Andrew Ng sir.

교육 기관: Ankit S

Dec 16, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Carlos S

Dec 17, 2018

Ok.

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Dec 15, 2018

awesome content !

교육 기관: YASH H J

Dec 16, 2018

Improved by knowledge drastically!

교육 기관: Eoghan T

Jan 01, 2019

Thanks, Prof. Ng!

교육 기관: Can K

Jan 01, 2019

This course is helping me a lot. I am an undergraduate researcher.

교육 기관: Tan T J

Jan 03, 2019

I found the content is very well organised and comprehensive. It truely is a good place to quickly build up the foundation as a Machine Learning Engineer.

교육 기관: Hafize g g

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course to understand how NN works without extensively using any deep learning frameworks (except tensorflow at the end)

교육 기관: SACHIN S

Jan 02, 2019

Valuable content :)

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course.

교육 기관: Krishna P G

Jan 02, 2019

Provides good overview of hyperparameters and methods to tune them

교육 기관: Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Yet another amazing course

교육 기관: 陈淼博

Dec 18, 2018

NICE COURSE!It takes my a lot of time, but it indeed deserve our effort!

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Recommended course for understanding the importance of hyperparameters in Neural Networks and understanding the structure of the optimizers used for training (gradient descent to ADAM)

교육 기관: Yuguang I

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew makes a mysterious subject so transparent. It is so calming to listen to his voice and understand the magic.

교육 기관: Deepinder D

Jan 04, 2019

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Ricardo A

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical tools to apply to training!

교육 기관: Duy-Hung N

Jan 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng you are my idol.