Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,139개의 평가
4,265개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

AO

Apr 06, 2018

Fantastic course! For the first time, I now have a better intuition for optimizing and tuning hyperparameters used for deep neural networks.I got motivated to learn more after completing this course.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,199개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Mar 08, 2019

Simply Awesome

교육 기관: Arun K

Mar 09, 2019

Really an awesome course. Learnt about the math behind major Deep learning algorithms. A fun course and loved the saddle point reference.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Mar 10, 2019

Awesome Course. A must do.

교육 기관: jackytu256

Mar 11, 2019

great course to deeply understand the meaning of Deep learning

교육 기관: 杨旭

Mar 11, 2019

great

교육 기관: Md. A K

Mar 11, 2019

Awsome

교육 기관: Gzq

Mar 11, 2019

great

교육 기관: Bogdan G

Mar 12, 2019

Great course on basic NN material, with useful implementation principles/tips.

교육 기관: 최진혁

Mar 11, 2019

very good!

교육 기관: Sathish K G

Mar 12, 2019

I like tensor flow assignment very much.

Overall the learning is very good.

교육 기관: wttc

Mar 13, 2019

very useful easy-understand and impressiving courses

교육 기관: Bhaskar G

Mar 12, 2019

I loved this course. It was very in depth and helped me understand a lot of concepts.

교육 기관: Stephen G

Mar 13, 2019

Really learned a lot . Speed was just right and covered a lot I mean a lot of information well done!

교육 기관: Duong V T

Mar 15, 2019

It's very useful with great insight on how to improve Deep Neural Networks

교육 기관: Siddhant M

Mar 17, 2019

Really Helpful for strengthening the basics of hyper-parameter tuning.

교육 기관: Cruel

Mar 16, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Benson H

Mar 16, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Anchal S

Mar 17, 2019

Geate Course

교육 기관: 介阳阳

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you for providing such an amazing course! Thank you.

교육 기관: 蔡中祥

Mar 17, 2019

教授了很多调参技巧,还有些优化算法,平时用框架看不到这些实现,能手动来一次,加深了认识,如xavier初始化,即使有些从事深度学习的同事也不很清楚内涵,尽管算法很简单。

교육 기관: khushal m

Mar 14, 2019

Helped me clear a lot of basic concepts

교육 기관: Gopikrishna E

Mar 15, 2019

Owe a lot to Dr. Ng!

교육 기관: Zhao C

Mar 16, 2019

Love the programming assignments and the autograder! The feedback is super useful!

교육 기관: Narayanan S

Mar 19, 2019

Very practical content. Good introduction to frameworks as well.

교육 기관: 郑韬

Mar 18, 2019

Excellent course. I feel it's cool to learn deeplearning in such amazing approach! Thank you Pro NG.