Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,941개의 평가
4,252개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,186개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Mar 08, 2019

Simply Awesome

교육 기관: Arun K

Mar 09, 2019

Really an awesome course. Learnt about the math behind major Deep learning algorithms. A fun course and loved the saddle point reference.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Mar 10, 2019

Awesome Course. A must do.

교육 기관: jackytu256

Mar 11, 2019

great course to deeply understand the meaning of Deep learning

교육 기관: 杨旭

Mar 11, 2019

great

교육 기관: Md. A K

Mar 11, 2019

Awsome

교육 기관: Gzq

Mar 11, 2019

great

교육 기관: Bogdan G

Mar 12, 2019

Great course on basic NN material, with useful implementation principles/tips.

교육 기관: 최진혁

Mar 11, 2019

very good!

교육 기관: Sathish K G

Mar 12, 2019

I like tensor flow assignment very much.

Overall the learning is very good.

교육 기관: wttc

Mar 13, 2019

very useful easy-understand and impressiving courses

교육 기관: Bhaskar G

Mar 12, 2019

I loved this course. It was very in depth and helped me understand a lot of concepts.

교육 기관: Stephen G

Mar 13, 2019

Really learned a lot . Speed was just right and covered a lot I mean a lot of information well done!

교육 기관: Duong V T

Mar 15, 2019

It's very useful with great insight on how to improve Deep Neural Networks

교육 기관: Siddhant M

Mar 17, 2019

Really Helpful for strengthening the basics of hyper-parameter tuning.

교육 기관: Cruel

Mar 16, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Benson H

Mar 16, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Anchal S

Mar 17, 2019

Geate Course

교육 기관: 介阳阳

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you for providing such an amazing course! Thank you.

교육 기관: 蔡中祥

Mar 17, 2019

教授了很多调参技巧,还有些优化算法,平时用框架看不到这些实现,能手动来一次,加深了认识,如xavier初始化,即使有些从事深度学习的同事也不很清楚内涵,尽管算法很简单。

교육 기관: khushal m

Mar 14, 2019

Helped me clear a lot of basic concepts

교육 기관: Gopikrishna E

Mar 15, 2019

Owe a lot to Dr. Ng!

교육 기관: Zhao C

Mar 16, 2019

Love the programming assignments and the autograder! The feedback is super useful!

교육 기관: Narayanan S

Mar 19, 2019

Very practical content. Good introduction to frameworks as well.

교육 기관: 郑韬

Mar 18, 2019

Excellent course. I feel it's cool to learn deeplearning in such amazing approach! Thank you Pro NG.