Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,347개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,283개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Duong V T

Mar 15, 2019

It's very useful with great insight on how to improve Deep Neural Networks

교육 기관: Siddhant M

Mar 17, 2019

Really Helpful for strengthening the basics of hyper-parameter tuning.

교육 기관: Benson H

Mar 16, 2019

great!

교육 기관: Anchal S

Mar 17, 2019

Geate Course

교육 기관: 介阳阳

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you for providing such an amazing course! Thank you.

교육 기관: 蔡中祥

Mar 17, 2019

教授了很多调参技巧,还有些优化算法,平时用框架看不到这些实现,能手动来一次,加深了认识,如xavier初始化,即使有些从事深度学习的同事也不很清楚内涵,尽管算法很简单。

교육 기관: Gopikrishna E

Mar 15, 2019

Owe a lot to Dr. Ng!

교육 기관: Zhao C

Mar 16, 2019

Love the programming assignments and the autograder! The feedback is super useful!

교육 기관: Narayanan S

Mar 19, 2019

Very practical content. Good introduction to frameworks as well.

교육 기관: 郑韬

Mar 18, 2019

Excellent course. I feel it's cool to learn deeplearning in such amazing approach! Thank you Pro NG.

교육 기관: Fred K

Mar 18, 2019

Very clearly explained, covers the underpinnings of a lot of the most used algorithms.

교육 기관: Aishwarya R

Mar 19, 2019

deeplearning.ai courses are worth the time and effort

교육 기관: Sagar K

Mar 19, 2019

Liked the content of this course. I would have liked optional videos about the mathematics behind the optimization algorithms. Appreciate the focus on building the optimization algorithms from ground up before learning a framework.

교육 기관: Regi M

Mar 20, 2019

The subject was covered in amazing detail. The highlight was that the great balance of concepts and practice.

교육 기관: Jan N

Mar 20, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Emilio J

Mar 20, 2019

El curso está muy bien impartido por Andrew NG y te permite adquirir muy rápido conocimientos sobre los puntos clave para mejorar el aprendizaje con redes neuronales de una forma genérica. La práctica de programación con la plataforma tensorflow de python es muy valiosa, aunque se hecha de menos una mayor profundidad en el uso de las herramientas disponibles de tensorflow y otras utilidades de python para redes neuronales. El curso utiliza como ejemplos didácticos y prácticas la aplicación de redes neuronales al reconocimiento de imágnes, pero estaría bien ampliar los ejemplos con aplicaciones prácticas a otros campos como puede ser un modelado de un proceso físico.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Mar 20, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples made the course so much interesting, completed a week course in a day.

교육 기관: Ayon B

Mar 19, 2019

Good explanation of concepts

교육 기관: Walker J

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that has thought me a lot about building practical deep learning models.

교육 기관: ChangIk C

Mar 20, 2019

Just like all other Professor Andrew's class, best

교육 기관: Aniruddha S H

Mar 19, 2019

this was amazing. Explained almost all the hyperparameters, why we need those and how can we optimizat those. along with regularization, dropouts. Everything was explained from need to the hands on implementation.

교육 기관: Ali S

Mar 19, 2019

This is a great course like other ones in this specialization. I learned from this course why we need regularization, how to do them exactly, what are the rules-of-thumb for setting hyperparameters, and how to find them systematically.

교육 기관: 唐章源

Mar 27, 2019

perfect

교육 기관: KEMAL S

Mar 27, 2019

These courses gives a new aspect of life. I gained lots of valuable information.

교육 기관: Celia C

Mar 27, 2019

Hope the tensorflow homework can be more clearly instructed. And hope there were more tensorflow part of homework