Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,776개의 평가
4,340개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,274개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sherif M

Mar 29, 2019

Great as always especially the notebooks appear more mature now and are educational by themselves.

Great job by Andrew and team!

교육 기관: Gabriel

Mar 29, 2019

another fantastic entry

교육 기관: Matthew J B

Mar 29, 2019

Fantastic

교육 기관: Muhammad H B K

Mar 30, 2019

Was an amazing course. There are few mistakes in final exercise of week 3.

교육 기관: Federico A G C

Mar 30, 2019

Fantastic in every way!

교육 기관: ChenTianyi

Mar 31, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Raksha Y

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Lydia N

Mar 30, 2019

Learning can be so much fun!!! I like to read the book Deep Learning by Ian Goodfellow and Yoshua Bengio for additional support :-)

교육 기관: yasser s

Mar 30, 2019

Thank you! Very helpful!

교육 기관: zhou

Mar 31, 2019

非常详细,讲的特别好,还有实验课程

교육 기관: Haoqiu W

Mar 31, 2019

nice teacher

교육 기관: Raza F

Mar 31, 2019

Best Course for learning hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization

교육 기관: Bassel G

Mar 31, 2019

Thank you Coursera I am thankful to you Andrew and all team members of this course.

교육 기관: Aishwarya R

Mar 19, 2019

deeplearning.ai courses are worth the time and effort

교육 기관: Sagar K

Mar 19, 2019

Liked the content of this course. I would have liked optional videos about the mathematics behind the optimization algorithms. Appreciate the focus on building the optimization algorithms from ground up before learning a framework.

교육 기관: SiYingYao

Apr 01, 2019

good

교육 기관: Rahul K

Jan 28, 2019

very good content on Hyperparameter tuning , regularization ,Optimization and tensorflow

교육 기관: Gilvandro F d M N

Jan 28, 2019

great journey into deep learning world

교육 기관: Antonio G C

Jan 29, 2019

It couldn't be better, thank you very much and greetings from Ensenada B.C. Mexico.

Very happy and hopeful that artificial intelligence can positively affect my country.

A hug.

교육 기관: Manpreet M

Jan 29, 2019

Good content and explanation. There are good practical suggestions given in the course. Also, TensorFlow programming is introduced which is nice!

교육 기관: Saeed A J A

Jan 29, 2019

Thanks for your guidance

교육 기관: Patrick M

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you so much for this course. It's been really insightful and helpful

교육 기관: Robert M

Jan 30, 2019

Really enjoyed the last section on TensorFlow

교육 기관: Aravind D C

Jan 28, 2019

Very good course to understand the nuts and bolts behind the deep learning

교육 기관: 王新越

Jan 29, 2019

The course is useful for me ,and I have learned much.