Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,279개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Armand L

Feb 25, 2019

excellent course

교육 기관: Afiq S

Feb 25, 2019

Though a little more complex for a Python beginner like me, I find it easy to follow :)

교육 기관: Mohanad Q A A

Feb 26, 2019

I'm actually learning and comprehending the course, I do pause the videos occasionally to research some concepts, write some notes in a copybook but overall this specialty(so far course 1 & 2 ) is really filling the gaps in my mind to build a clearer picture of the topic of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Andrew Ng explains really well, sometimes he through some good recommendations based in his practical experience and this is really valuable for me because it actually helps in improving the learning process.

Thank you Andrew and Coursera Team.

교육 기관: MichaelXuan

Feb 26, 2019

Nice descent course and it helps a lot for either my personal interest and my career.

교육 기관: ABDUL A I

Feb 24, 2019

Really learned a lot from this course. Hyperparameter tuning is something I now understand much better

교육 기관: Y S s

Feb 26, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Sebastian R G

Feb 26, 2019

Este segundo curso de la especialización fue realmente provechoso. Muchos de los conceptos que se manejan resultan vitales para lograr desarrollar buenos modelos de AI.

교육 기관: Rajnish C

Feb 21, 2019

wanna know what going under hood , explore this one

교육 기관: Yehua Y

Mar 05, 2019

perfect lessons, thanks

교육 기관: Sachin P B

Mar 05, 2019

Found it so helpful! Truly among the best!

교육 기관: Ethan ( W

Mar 05, 2019

Great intuition to understand how to improve deep learning

교육 기관: ABHINAV S

Mar 05, 2019

It is a great course. The concepts for hyperparameter optimization are explained in best and intuitive way. Also math is really made easy for better understanding.

교육 기관: Jitin K

Mar 06, 2019

Prof. Ng is a great instructor. The course is very well structured and broken down into easily digestible materials. Very useful for a ML/Deep Learning Student.

교육 기관: Ishaan Y

Mar 06, 2019

very nice course i loved it :)

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Feb 28, 2019

Just awesome course! Never learned so well before.

교육 기관: 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

Feb 28, 2019

Great Work !!!!

교육 기관: Camilo G

Mar 02, 2019

Great way to introduce topics in Deep Learning

교육 기관: SURAJ K

Mar 02, 2019

This course really nailed down to tuning process and I would totally recommend to everyone especially if you are interested in doing ML using Python.

교육 기관: Anurag V

Mar 03, 2019

Andrew NG is awesome...

교육 기관: ENRIQUE A C A

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Dupuy N

Mar 03, 2019

Very nice methodological lesson on deep learning

교육 기관: Prabesh G

Mar 05, 2019

Simply the best

교육 기관: GEORGE A

Mar 05, 2019

Pretty solid class, learned a lot of basic concepts. The class won't go into a lot of mathematical details about the algorithms however, there is enough intuition provided in order to understand the inner workings of the algorithms and the logic behind them. The only con I have is that some of the programming exercises look outdated with the current versions of the notebook. For example, in my last exercise I couldn't make the NN with tensorflow to work properly but got 100/100 nevertheless.

교육 기관: Hyeon S J

Mar 05, 2019

Very Nice!