Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
42,401개의 평가
4,526개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

XG

Oct 31, 2017

Thank you Andrew!! I know start to use Tensorflow, however, this tool is not well for a research goal. Maybe, pytorch could be considered in the future!! And let us know how to use pytorch in Windows.

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,461개 리뷰 중 4026~4050

교육 기관: Sidharth W

Oct 19, 2018

Would have been 5 star but I found typos in the assignments and exercises -which have still not been corrected which is quite surprising

교육 기관: samarth

Sep 12, 2017

Was a great course. Learnt conceptually and implemented Momentum,ADAM & rmsprop. Wish there were more exercises to explore TensorFlow .

교육 기관: Benjamin J

Oct 30, 2017

I would have liked more programming exercises related to regularization and hyperparameter tuning, but TensorFlow was well introduced.

교육 기관: Ahmed N

Mar 24, 2018

One of my best courses i have ever participated in, i gained a lot of knowledge and knew the underlying mathematics of every model.

교육 기관: Mathieu J

Feb 24, 2018

Second step of the specialization,

a bit less rewarding than the fist course as more fine tuning and less overview of deep learning

교육 기관: Muiz V

Oct 18, 2017

Programming assignments could have been more challenging. Otherwise, the course instructor is pretty awesome!! Thank you Andrew Ng.

교육 기관: Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Good material and definitely essential in order to gain a lot of time aiming at the right direction navigating all these parameters

교육 기관: aminedirhoussi

Nov 22, 2019

Very good course. I would have liked a little longer introduction to the tensorflow architecture and less help on the assignements

교육 기관: Stanley C D

Sep 05, 2018

A good introduction to gradient descent algorithms and hyperparameter tuning with a little TensorFlow thrown in for good measure!

교육 기관: Jorge

Sep 23, 2017

Good course, Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization are well explained, and the Tensor Flow lab is very useful too

교육 기관: Xin X

Sep 19, 2017

Tips are very useful! Have some typos/errors in assignments, more coding work can help understanding. Thanks for sharing, Andrew!

교육 기관: JUI-CHIEH, W

Aug 26, 2017

Many practical tricks such as tuning hyper parameters and the use of major optimization techniques such as batchnorm and dropout.

교육 기관: Victor-Hugo J

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course. But a bit fast I would say. Sometimes I didn't feel the programming assignments were that challenging.

교육 기관: Uddhav D

May 28, 2019

Again awesome explaining by Andrew, although I feel Batch Normalization should be a bit stressed upon and explained in detail.

교육 기관: Tarun S

Sep 19, 2017

Well detailed course..

Tensorflow is very basic and it could have been improved if one can visualize graphs too in tensorboard

교육 기관: Steve A

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!! The only improvements I'd suggest is more difficult assignments (less guided) and more written documentation.

교육 기관: Omar S

Oct 29, 2017

Provides a good code skeleton to build a neural network, but would unlikely have one poised to do improvements on their own.

교육 기관: Om S P

Jul 19, 2019

Some assignments, even though I get the same result as the output given, it get marked as wrong... Please try to rectify it

교육 기관: Victor P

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course from the excellent Andrew Ng.

Some typos and some glitches in the video, hopefully it will improve in time.

교육 기관: Alex N

Sep 12, 2017

Good pace

Only drawback is that some of the safe checks are wrong in the programming assignments, even with the right seeds.

교육 기관: Khalid A

Sep 15, 2019

It is definitely very informative, but I wish the lectures would be more in depth in regards to the derivation and proofs.

교육 기관: Ruud K

Feb 06, 2019

Really love the course, the quizes and programming assignments. But not 5 stars cause the audio quality is extremely poor.

교육 기관: Arkosnato N

Nov 28, 2017

course content was very good, but this course should be longer. there was a lot of material covered in a very short time.

교육 기관: Michael B

Mar 17, 2018

More pragmatic approach with theorems would be more appealing....or maybe it is me as i'd prefer Java (DL4J)...not sure

교육 기관: Viviana M

Oct 29, 2017

I really enjoyed the classes, in the training I would've liked to try and improve the model with all the tools learned