Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
stars
42,038개의 평가
4,484개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

NA

Jan 14, 2020

After completion of this course I know which values to look at if my ML model is not performing up to the task. It is a detailed but not too complicated course to understand the parameters used by ML.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,422개 리뷰 중 4126~4150

교육 기관: Luis d l O

Jan 15, 2020

Very nice one. Focus on practical aspects that are quite necessary to use NNs

교육 기관: Hossein M

Sep 09, 2019

too complicated, many lessens in couple of short videos.

poor video transcript

교육 기관: Arturo V

May 29, 2019

Se podría mejorar mucho la redacción del libro del ejercicio de programación.

교육 기관: Alexander

Nov 21, 2018

more python / tensorflow, as well as data exploration and cleaning is welcome

교육 기관: Damien C

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent on the basis. could cite frameworks like hyperopt, hyperas, etc...

교육 기관: Luigi C

Aug 29, 2017

There are still some minor typos to correct, but it's a great course anyway!

교육 기관: Fredrik C

Jul 18, 2019

Great, but could be better. Fix the typos. Add summarized video notes. Etc.

교육 기관: Saurabh D

Sep 12, 2019

Insights about how machine learning works in real life is quite ingeniuos.

교육 기관: moonseok s

May 28, 2018

very good lecure.

somewhat difficult to me. I will repeat again and again.

교육 기관: John F

Jan 26, 2018

Very informative but got some issues with the last programming assignment.

교육 기관: Arjan H

Dec 08, 2017

More rigorous independent projects/assignments are needed for this course.

교육 기관: Carol Z

Aug 19, 2017

Deepened my understanding of how to make deep neural networks work better!

교육 기관: Xiaoliang L

Mar 25, 2019

Practices are more like "type after me" than a real learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Jorge G P

Oct 27, 2017

Excelent course with very interesting insigth on tuning a multilayer ANN.

교육 기관: ATIK M

Apr 25, 2019

Good can be improved by providing more code based video like Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Jaap

Jan 07, 2020

Some tricky parts in the programming assignments. otherwise great class

교육 기관: alfredo g

May 29, 2019

too math, i hope futher parts contain more implementation than calculus

교육 기관: Imran P

Oct 04, 2017

I'd like a little more focus on tensorflow, perhaps starting at week 1.

교육 기관: Pascal A S

Jul 22, 2019

A bit too technical for my taste. But useful examples to work through.

교육 기관: Rindra R

Oct 10, 2017

Good curriculum and to the point. TensorFlow introduced a little late.

교육 기관: Fabio S

Nov 04, 2019

Suggestion of references, as a complement, would be very interesting.

교육 기관: Marcos C D

Nov 03, 2019

Content needs update to leverage the state of the art in the subject.

교육 기관: Cristhian A B

Aug 28, 2019

It's a hard course but the materials are great and their explanations

교육 기관: Srivatsan R

Jun 29, 2018

Needs more real coding exercises taht aren't mainly just copy & paste

교육 기관: jian29ye4

Oct 24, 2017

generally good but hope to get more assignment about parameter tuning