Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
60,690개의 평가
7,031개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will open the deep learning black box to understand the processes that drive performance and generate good results systematically. By the end, you will learn the best practices to train and develop test sets and analyze bias/variance for building deep learning applications; be able to use standard neural network techniques such as initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, hyperparameter tuning, batch normalization, and gradient checking; implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence; and implement a neural network in TensorFlow. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

CV

2017년 12월 23일

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

JS

2021년 4월 4일

Fantastic course and although it guides you through the course (and may feel less challenging to some) it provides all the building blocks for you to latter apply them to your own interesting project.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter Tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 6,977개 리뷰 중 6876~6900

교육 기관: Mohammad E

2020년 8월 14일

The course and the material are great. However, the codes in the labs have serious problems which should be solved.

교육 기관: Lucas N A

2020년 3월 6일

Really helpful advises. I felt it was too focus on the implementation side but I liked the intuitions parts better.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2020년 4월 28일

Week 3 of the course does not have a practice problem for batch normalization. Wanted to implement it and learn.

교육 기관: Ramachandran C

2019년 10월 6일

I found the video lectures useful to understand the concepts, but the programming exercises are over-simplified.

교육 기관: Carlos V

2020년 6월 20일

Would give more stars if the final assignment used Tensorflow@ and not an outdated version that is not in use.

교육 기관: Pranshu D

2018년 3월 6일

More tensorflow related tutorials should have been there. The lectures turned a little boring and redundant.

교육 기관: Adrian C

2017년 11월 30일

So far, I think this course is weak on theory, seems rushed and should provide more in depth lecture notes.

교육 기관: Vincent D W

2019년 10월 26일

Encounter Error in the final assignment, cannot complete the model, but the grader gives 100/100 anyway.

교육 기관: Amit C

2019년 2월 1일

I wish the course mentors were more active on this course makes it a bit difficult to clear doubts

교육 기관: Remo M

2021년 12월 21일

Too much focus on implementation. I wish concepts were introduced / explained more thoroughly.

교육 기관: Laura L

2018년 3월 22일

It does not make you think of the problems, just fill in the gaps. First course was better.

교육 기관: Mostafa N

2020년 7월 29일

Programming assignments are too easy and the answer is already given before the question.

교육 기관: harsh

2020년 6월 28일

Tensorflow is not at all user friendly, I'm sure better alternatives would've been there.

교육 기관: Aviv D

2020년 4월 25일

I recommend adding a summary page at the end of each week to make sense the mathematics.

교육 기관: Joel P

2022년 3월 31일

Não mostra a data de incício e final do curso ou carga horária cumprida no certificado.

교육 기관: Tanurima M

2020년 7월 4일

The course is outstanding just the tensorflow library should be taught more in details.

교육 기관: Pranjal S

2020년 5월 15일

The technologies and the assignments should be updated to follow the latest standards

교육 기관: Chaobin Y

2017년 11월 3일

Maybe this course can merge with the 1st one. they both cover too little materials.

교육 기관: P A A H

2020년 9월 12일

WEEK-3 was a little bit messy, it would have been better if it was tensorflow 2

교육 기관: joel a

2020년 4월 25일

taught concepts well, but the programming assignments felt like it was spoonfed

교육 기관: Xieming L

2018년 5월 12일

Good: Contents on Tensor Flow

Bad: No real useful content compared the Course 1.

교육 기관: Péter D

2017년 10월 6일

great lectures, simplistic programming assignements, ridiculously easy tests

교육 기관: SAMBATH S

2020년 8월 2일

It would be better to use TF2 as there are lots of changes in the usages.

교육 기관: Di W

2018년 1월 18일

Harder to understand. Overall quality is not as good as the first class.

교육 기관: Kenneth Z

2018년 3월 20일

It is a bit abrupt to jump into tensorflow without explaining in depth.