Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,278개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: KUNIHIRO O

Dec 22, 2018

very great useful. I want to learn compute science (bachelor's degree)by top 10 of university.

that Mooc is success. I want more learning

교육 기관: 杨志超

Dec 23, 2018

很棒:有理论、有实践。

再一次感受学习的魅力。

感谢吴恩达老师以及你们的团队。

也许,你真的帮助我改变了命运。

谢谢你。

교육 기관: Anup K J

Dec 08, 2018

Amazing session and all the details and calculations are perfectly explained.

교육 기관: Martha E T G

Dec 09, 2018

Super practical and easy to learn. Great activities and quizzes. I love these courses!

교육 기관: Ilan B

Dec 10, 2018

excellent cours

교육 기관: Neelkamal B

Dec 09, 2018

Very good pace of learning for beginners.

교육 기관: Mubashar N A

Dec 23, 2018

improved my knowledge and thinking abilities about hyperparameters tunning

교육 기관: 洪天悦

Dec 24, 2018

Good content

교육 기관: Vikas K

Dec 24, 2018

must have course

교육 기관: 黄怡欣

Dec 11, 2018

very good

교육 기관: LeslieJ

Dec 10, 2018

thanks all

교육 기관: Sagar J

Dec 12, 2018

awesome!

교육 기관: Manuel H C B D

Dec 12, 2018

This course guides you through the details required to finetune your learning algorithms.

교육 기관: chiven

Dec 13, 2018

finishing the courses, I learned how to tune hyperparameters and basic use of tensorflow

교육 기관: Satyam D

Dec 12, 2018

Yet another great course from Prof. Andrew Ng and Coursera. Deeply grateful to all involved in the preparation of this course. Absolutely essential to learn these concepts if we want to build and optimize deep neural networks for creating great products!

교육 기관: Ricardo N d R B

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course

교육 기관: Manish N

Dec 13, 2018

great learning

교육 기관: Andrei K

Dec 13, 2018

Very good. I've improved my knowledge in understanding and tuning! Thanks

교육 기관: Zhaiyu C

Dec 13, 2018

learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Georgy K

Dec 25, 2018

A bit challenging in term of number of ideas in such limited amount of time. Very useful anyway.

교육 기관: Emmanouil K

Dec 25, 2018

Wonderful course! You do not need it but having seen some basic linear algebra and calculus would help.

교육 기관: dsp

Dec 30, 2018

Nice overview of different steps for improvement. Very accessible introduction into TensorFlow.

교육 기관: YIXIANG Z

Dec 31, 2018

Very good introductory material on regularization and optimization. Also introduction to tensorflow as frameworks is spot-on

교육 기관: Can K

Jan 01, 2019

This course is helping me a lot. I am an undergraduate researcher.

교육 기관: Christina A

Dec 30, 2018

great overview on tuning techniques with lots of examples, conveys the intuition behind the different concepts as well as its advantages and disadvantages