Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,282개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nitin S

Jan 22, 2019

Fun, Enlightening and above all easy to understand.

교육 기관: Oukaci

Jan 23, 2019

Very very excellent !!

교육 기관: 朱柏霖

Jan 23, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Took all fear away from Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Naveen D

Dec 30, 2018

Andrew Ng is the God Father of AI Teaching.

교육 기관: Christina A

Dec 30, 2018

great overview on tuning techniques with lots of examples, conveys the intuition behind the different concepts as well as its advantages and disadvantages

교육 기관: Suraj K J

Jan 01, 2019

Andrew Ng. That's all that needs to be said. Thanks.

교육 기관: Alexandre R

Dec 29, 2018

Very well structured class as a follow-up to the first one. Heavy on information but this is a good thing. As someone who isn't pro at Python, the development part was much smoother since programming wise it is similar to the first one.

교육 기관: YIXIANG Z

Dec 31, 2018

Very good introductory material on regularization and optimization. Also introduction to tensorflow as frameworks is spot-on

교육 기관: Martin Z

Dec 30, 2018

Absolutely fantastic! :-)

교육 기관: To P H

Jan 01, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: dsp

Dec 30, 2018

Nice overview of different steps for improvement. Very accessible introduction into TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Reshinth A

Dec 29, 2018

The best

교육 기관: Ventsislav Y

Dec 16, 2018

Awesome course. I really like the detailed explanations and the exercises. I'm looking for the next one.

교육 기관: Vimal M

Dec 16, 2018

Best course to understand the effect of different hyper parameters on model accuracy.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

Dec 15, 2018

I would highly recommend to learn from the deeplearning.ai specialization courses if you are new to the field of deep learning.

교육 기관: Thibault R

Dec 15, 2018

Thanks you very much, this is really a great course!

교육 기관: Akash R

Dec 16, 2018

I understood the bits and pieces of how tuning particular hyperparameters will lead to a great improvement model being developed. Andrew NG was great to teach everything with examples and deep dive into the concepts. Thanks for the opportunity provided.

교육 기관: Arpit J

Dec 17, 2018

This course gives a thorough intuition about the hyperparameters and how to regularise them. Brilliant work by Andrew Ng sir.

교육 기관: Ankit S

Dec 16, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Mohammed A B

Dec 15, 2018

awesome content !

교육 기관: Eoghan T

Jan 01, 2019

Thanks, Prof. Ng!

교육 기관: Can K

Jan 01, 2019

This course is helping me a lot. I am an undergraduate researcher.

교육 기관: Tan T J

Jan 03, 2019

I found the content is very well organised and comprehensive. It truely is a good place to quickly build up the foundation as a Machine Learning Engineer.

교육 기관: SACHIN S

Jan 02, 2019

Valuable content :)