Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
39,278개의 평가
4,171개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

XG

Oct 31, 2017

Thank you Andrew!! I know start to use Tensorflow, however, this tool is not well for a research goal. Maybe, pytorch could be considered in the future!! And let us know how to use pytorch in Windows.

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,108개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 江逸群

Jan 09, 2019

Thanks so much for this course

교육 기관: Sijie J

Jan 10, 2019

get a lot of insight about how to improve my own neural network.

교육 기관: Yannik L

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Loay W

Jan 10, 2019

I liked the Framework choice as TensorFlow and the project was nice!

교육 기관: Syed M H J

Jan 09, 2019

Easily the best course on diving under the hood of how a Neural Network actually works and how to tune to the satisfaction of our results.

A no brainer for sure. The best part the exercises. You MUST do the exercises to understand thoroughly how the systems actually work.

교육 기관: Dunitt M

Jan 11, 2019

Excelente curso, aunque me quedé con las ganas de implementar la normalización de lote en Numpy antes de usar TensorFlow.

교육 기관: KimYunSu

Jan 09, 2019

I liked it!

교육 기관: dmitry p

Jan 09, 2019

Good course, just jupyter notebook hangs

교육 기관: Lim K Z

Jan 09, 2019

Really love your interviews with the prominent figures in the AI sphere - very inspiring and insightful. Particularly like the advice given by Yoshua Bengio. Keep it up!!!!

교육 기관: Yixing J

Dec 27, 2018

very helpful course. Hope there could be more exercises on tuning hyper parameters.

교육 기관: Georgy K

Dec 25, 2018

A bit challenging in term of number of ideas in such limited amount of time. Very useful anyway.

교육 기관: Emmanouil K

Dec 25, 2018

Wonderful course! You do not need it but having seen some basic linear algebra and calculus would help.

교육 기관: Tian Q

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course. Andrew balances theory and intuition perfectly when explaining a method or an algorithm. He helps me to see not only why something is mathmetically correct, but also why it makes sense intuitively.

교육 기관: Reshinth A

Dec 29, 2018

The best

교육 기관: Christina A

Dec 30, 2018

great overview on tuning techniques with lots of examples, conveys the intuition behind the different concepts as well as its advantages and disadvantages

교육 기관: Prishita R

Dec 29, 2018

Great in depth Explanations and very Informative!

교육 기관: Alexandre R

Dec 29, 2018

Very well structured class as a follow-up to the first one. Heavy on information but this is a good thing. As someone who isn't pro at Python, the development part was much smoother since programming wise it is similar to the first one.

교육 기관: Martin Z

Dec 30, 2018

Absolutely fantastic! :-)

교육 기관: Naveen D

Dec 30, 2018

Andrew Ng is the God Father of AI Teaching.

교육 기관: James G

Jan 13, 2019

The focus on building "intuitions" behind the math has been a refreshing approach to learning material like this. Thank you!

교육 기관: Hassan E

Jan 13, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Aditya B

Jan 12, 2019

The concepts has been explained in a fantastic way. But few suggestions:

-> After every lesson, I would love to have more pop quizes. This was the case with course 1, but I didnot get any pop quizes for this one.

-> In the quiz assignment, it would be nice to have an explanation or justification section, which will explain that why the option selected is a correct one and why the other options are incorrect. I know we can have the same discussion in the forums, but such an explanation ( one liner should be fine) can provide a good instant knowledge boost!

교육 기관: aisibi

Jan 12, 2019

good!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jan 13, 2019

Well balanced syllabus. covering the intuitive part as well as the procedure of implementation.

교육 기관: Sameer K

Jan 15, 2019

Oustanding