Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,643개의 평가
4,326개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,261개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: AASHISH B

Feb 14, 2019

Awesome course :)

교육 기관: Yosuke N

Feb 15, 2019

Great course to learn basis of the DNN, Tensorflow, and especially direction of hyperparameter tuning will be very useful knowledge on my job. It will help us escape from maze of parameter optimization.

교육 기관: Subhadeep D

Feb 14, 2019

Wonderful course!!! Taught me how to tune hyperparameters and basics of tensorflow framework. Good kickstart to deep learning!! Thanks a lot Coursera and Deeplearning.ai

교육 기관: Guillermo F

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

교육 기관: Md. Y H

Feb 17, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much for offering such thorough course.

교육 기관: Ayush S

Feb 16, 2019

One of the best curses on Hyperparameters,Regularization and others.

교육 기관: Erick A

Feb 16, 2019

Great, really enjoy it.

교육 기관: Myunggwan C

Feb 17, 2019

I'm on the road to improvement with my deep learning skills with the current specialization.

Thank you for providing such a great quality course online.

I also appreciate the mentors who comment to every post in discussion group.

Keep up the good work!

교육 기관: Y S s

Feb 26, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Sebastian R G

Feb 26, 2019

Este segundo curso de la especialización fue realmente provechoso. Muchos de los conceptos que se manejan resultan vitales para lograr desarrollar buenos modelos de AI.

교육 기관: MichaelXuan

Feb 26, 2019

Nice descent course and it helps a lot for either my personal interest and my career.

교육 기관: Mohanad Q A A

Feb 26, 2019

I'm actually learning and comprehending the course, I do pause the videos occasionally to research some concepts, write some notes in a copybook but overall this specialty(so far course 1 & 2 ) is really filling the gaps in my mind to build a clearer picture of the topic of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Andrew Ng explains really well, sometimes he through some good recommendations based in his practical experience and this is really valuable for me because it actually helps in improving the learning process.

Thank you Andrew and Coursera Team.

교육 기관: 荣灿

Feb 28, 2019

excellent!

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

Feb 28, 2019

Great Work !!!!

교육 기관: Jimut B P

Feb 28, 2019

Just awesome course! Never learned so well before.

교육 기관: TAYEB B

Feb 10, 2019

Best deep learning course ever

교육 기관: Gregory R G J

Feb 09, 2019

Thumbs Up!

교육 기관: Minhao Z

Feb 09, 2019

This course is extremely helpful to real-world NN projects.

교육 기관: Alberto M C

Feb 08, 2019

Daunting material to go through, but massively important and well explained!

교육 기관: Yingyu F

Feb 09, 2019

Tensorflow I will to use @ instead of tf.matmul but failed in grading....

교육 기관: eren a

Feb 10, 2019

Must-have class if you are in deep learning area!!!

Thanks a lot, Andrew!

교육 기관: sai p j

Mar 03, 2019

Great course on Deep Learning. Thank you very much Andrew NG and Coursera.

교육 기관: Julian L

Mar 03, 2019

Muy bueno en la forma que se explica los conceptos. Gracias

교육 기관: Vitalii S

Mar 03, 2019

Easy, thanks for good suggestions and interesting information.

교육 기관: Dupuy N

Mar 03, 2019

Very nice methodological lesson on deep learning