Chevron Left
Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
1,124개의 평가
250개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

최상위 리뷰

SY

2020년 4월 29일

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA

2020년 5월 15일

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

필터링 기준:

Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch의 251개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Pakawat N

2020년 5월 5일

There are a lot of mistakes in the slides and video but no updates

교육 기관: Liam A

2021년 2월 5일

OK for beginners, superficial exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Suman S

2020년 5월 3일

The course is too heavy to have just one project.

교육 기관: 谭皓博

2020년 7월 15일

A number of mistakes were found in the course.

교육 기관: Yuping Y

2022년 4월 17일

It is basically learning by copying code

교육 기관: Tanmay G

2022년 2월 20일

G​ood course

교육 기관: Johannes D

2022년 6월 10일

M​ore "Beginner" than "Intermediate"

F​rom the title i expected a course introducing the depthos of PyTorch for (intermediate) Data Scientists. Instead the course is a shallow introduction to feed forward and convolutional neural networks with a little bit of PyTorch. The course targets beginners who want to learn the basics of ANN / CNN models and learn their first deep learning framework. All others should search for another course.

교육 기관: Dan P

2022년 5월 13일

This course is an OK introduction to Pytorch and neural networks for beginners, but many better such introductions exist. fast.ai would be my first recommendation. There are numerous spelling errors, some of which seriously affect the correctness of statements.

The quizzes only test trivial knowledge, and don't go into any real depth.

The total content of the course is maybe 4 hours.

교육 기관: Will G R

2021년 2월 11일

Material is good but riddled with grammatical errors and random typos that only make learning more difficult. Also topics are covered at a very minor depth and I often had to look through many additional resources to understand each topic presented.

교육 기관: Iain G

2020년 4월 2일

The quizzes are a complete joke. If you're hoping employers will take Coursera certificates seriously, the standard of assessment here is not good enough by a long long way.

교육 기관: Moritz A

2022년 6월 13일

When doing IBM AI Engineering Course, I will hear content twice here. Explanations could be better. No graded Assignment. Only Quizes with 2-3 question with 2-3 choices.

교육 기관: Alex D

2020년 10월 4일

Very technical and math-oriented. Even after completing it, I have no idea how to apply it to the real world. Seems everything is read using a computer voice.

교육 기관: Victor B

2020년 3월 27일

I found the course instruction is confusing, sequential and class module should be in different video parts

교육 기관: Jack C

2020년 3월 10일

The external tool did not work. I believe there were some maintenance issues. Not good enough.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

2021년 10월 20일

T​he course contents are not very interesting, and the quizzes are way too easy.

교육 기관: Alessandra B

2020년 5월 9일

Not engaging. Had problems opening the notebooks at the beginning of the course

교육 기관: sylvain g

2020년 3월 19일

A lot of mistake in the materials.And some labs exercise were unreachable.

교육 기관: Karthik R

2021년 4월 9일

Quite a few errors and lacking flow in the explanations.

교육 기관: Dennis T

2020년 10월 31일

not indepth enough explaination

교육 기관: Sharad J

2021년 11월 29일

Very high level.

교육 기관: Muzamal A

2020년 5월 3일

this has been the worst course I have ever seen... the guy is not able to explain as it seems the audience of his course are mathematicians... he makes explanations by showing things and saying numbers but without explaining the principles behind it...

교육 기관: Łukasz C

2020년 3월 18일

Overall good course and labs. But labs are so unstable, that it makes this course useless. Out of 4 weeks labs were not accesible for more than a week. Not recommended

교육 기관: Kartik S

2020년 10월 26일

the explanation is not in detail. Course Structure is confusing as well. Sometimes the concepts taught are not entirely correct. Overall not a good experience.

교육 기관: Pratik B

2020년 4월 12일

Sorry to say, but I really had some high hopes from this course, but this course is not meant to be a part of any specialization.

교육 기관: Walter c

2021년 6월 20일

The agenda is good but it is not well explained.