Chevron Left
Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
1,022개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

최상위 리뷰

SY
2020년 4월 29일

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA
2020년 5월 15일

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

필터링 기준:

Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch의 227개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Felix H

2020년 6월 30일

The course gave a decent and well-structured introduction to PyTorch. However, I would have hoped for less typos (including in the code on the slides), more challenging and instructive quizzes and real exercises (there are instructive labs, but the practice section is usually only a very slight modification of the already given code).

교육 기관: Mitchell H

2020년 8월 2일

Awesome course for learning the basics/fundamentals of Pytorch. However the labs often would not run some of the more complex or CPU-intensive models, so I would suggest downloading the labs to your local machine. Also could have also used more assignments for hands-on experience, but I would recommend this course.

교육 기관: drygrass

2020년 12월 27일

Very good fundamental course.

It will be good if real data is used in lab rather than using virtual data.

Also, the notebook's hyperlink of the final assignment isn't work. I can't import the notebook to Watson studio and finish the assignment, please fix it, thank you.

교육 기관: Josephine J

2021년 7월 19일

Explanation was confusing as time, and text-to-speech lecturer made it harder to engage. Lots of typos and unintuitive phrasing. However, taught useful skills, and all the resources were there to do own thinking/research and eventually understand everything.

교육 기관: bob n

2020년 10월 13일

Concepts presented in nice bite size chunks. Labs help reinforce concepts. BUT, felt like course was just a bunch of pieces with little assembly. Kinda like finding a box of LEGOs (r) with nothing to really build from them.

교육 기관: Kaustubh S

2021년 7월 8일

Good explanation with examples of code in python. The concept of convolution can be elaborated upon further as to it's genesis and how multiple processing techniques such as max pooling impact performance

교육 기관: Kishan B S

2021년 1월 22일

Content wise this is very good for beginners, who have basic Numpy, Python, DL understanding. Only issue would be the automated voice of the instructor. That can be changed to make it more human friendly!

교육 기관: Richard D

2021년 9월 29일

The material is good. I found the assignments a bit too easy. A bit more challenge would be welcome. I found the artificial voice with the lectures to be distracting. The AI isn't quite good enough.

교육 기관: Edward J

2020년 10월 18일

I learned loads in this course. I'm quite familiar with Keras so it was good to use a different package. The instruction was very clear but LONG. I would have liked the labs to have been more involved.

교육 기관: Jesus G

2020년 6월 19일

A nice landing on Pytorch and basic Deep Learning concepts. I liked the collection of code and practical examples. If only, I missed having more difficult practical assignments along the course.

교육 기관: André M

2020년 12월 14일

Course material is great, although it has some errors, as on the video slides as in the notebooks. This should be rectified. Also, the assessments and quizzes should definitely be harder.

교육 기관: Evgeniya K

2020년 9월 20일

Good to dive into Deep Learning and get some PyTorch basics. However, there're sometimes mistakes in the assignments. Also, the explanations can sometimes be a bit confusing.

교육 기관: Ujjwal J

2020년 11월 3일

Amazing course for a beginner in Deep Learning & Pytorch.

I gave 4 stars as I expected it to be more pytorch heavy.

Overall, a really good crafted course.

교육 기관: TJ G

2020년 1월 11일

Very intensive course. Could do more training labs. But this is definitely a very dense course. Extremely helpful to get started on ML/Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Jian P

2020년 5월 10일

Good introduction of PyTorch. There are some minor code errors and inconsistencies in the material but generally not difficult to figure it out.

교육 기관: Mehrdad P

2020년 6월 24일

The courses provides basic knowledge, but I wish that it was a bit more advanced and had more challenging assignments.

교육 기관: Patricio V

2020년 5월 31일

Some of the courses are quite harsh, but finally come all togheter and there's a light at the end of the tunnel.

교육 기관: Yosi P

2021년 5월 15일

The course was great! The material and instruction is really nice. But so many typo especially in the quiz.

교육 기관: Yanjie T

2020년 4월 5일

the course is good, detailed, and practical, but the shortcoming is the lab quality, need to be imporved

교육 기관: 肖一

2021년 8월 19일

It's a basic course of using PyTorch to establish CNN or other type of model,useful but kind of simple.

교육 기관: Pavel S

2021년 6월 8일

This is a nice course overall, however quizzes are very easy and course content is not 100% accurate.

교육 기관: Vagif M

2021년 6월 20일

I​ would like to get more difficult Quizez... The Labs are very detailed and understandable.

교육 기관: 何雪凝

2021년 2월 21일

Detailed explanation about pytorch! I expect more examples and harder tests and assignments

교육 기관: Vhui77@gmail.com

2021년 3월 5일

Course is good but too long and the instructor may want to slow down his narrative.

교육 기관: Nyaniso N

2021년 6월 30일

very long! very very long long! very very very long long long. Too long!!!