Chevron Left
Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
1,021개의 평가
226개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

최상위 리뷰

SY
2020년 4월 29일

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA
2020년 5월 15일

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

필터링 기준:

Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch의 227개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Вадим Н

2020년 7월 19일

generally, the course is well but tasks too easy for "intermediate" level

교육 기관: Krishna S B

2019년 12월 27일

It would have been better if graded programming assignments were there.

교육 기관: Volha H

2021년 3월 8일

It's the most difficult course in this specialisation..

교육 기관: Youness E M

2019년 12월 21일

There is a number of errors in the courses and in quiz

교육 기관: Bilal G

2020년 3월 29일

less one star due to the many errors I noticed in the

교육 기관: anupa s

2021년 6월 19일

Should have more content which covers with examples

교육 기관: ASHWIN P

2020년 7월 28일

Great Course for beginners in pytorch

교육 기관: harshita b

2020년 5월 18일

good explanation with examples

교육 기관: Roberto G

2020년 4월 12일

very practical, lack of theory

교육 기관: Tj

2021년 4월 28일

The questions are too simple.

교육 기관: Lemikhov A

2020년 2월 19일

No programming assingments

교육 기관: aditta d

2021년 11월 4일

Good lecture...

교육 기관: Mohd N K

2020년 5월 14일

very practical

교육 기관: Richard B

2020년 5월 16일

Challenging

교육 기관: Michael H

2020년 6월 21일

This course was not to the same standard as some others I've taken on Coursera. I think the concepts would have been very hard to follow if I hadn't already taken the Deep Learning specialization, so it isn't a great conceptual introduction to Deep Learning. That said, it also doesn't deeply explore the nuances of the PyTorch library, or give very much guidance on best practices or how it differs from other popular frameworks like Keras/TensorFlow. The quiz questions are fairly shallow (and often frustratingly ambiguous). Probably the best part of the class are the ungraded lab assignments.

교육 기관: Gasm E M M

2021년 3월 14일

I like to feel a human is teaching me, but I felt a robot is teaching instead. Also, many parts of the labs are copied from each other, and that's good, but the sentences and comments are forgotten unchanged and they don't belong to that lab. I preferred if the PowerPoints were designed better. Other than that, I can see that the author tried his best to include everything.

교육 기관: Rajaseharan R

2021년 11월 1일

T​he presenter at times goes too fast and once he's finished talking the slide moves forward before there is time to absorb the material. The slides also contain errors. Should be more throughly reviewed. The labs also contain some bugs. The quizes contain some spelling mistakes and some of the quiz questions are unclear.

교육 기관: Stephan W

2021년 2월 6일

Potentially a good course, but due to the very short videos and complete lack of supporting material (not even the slides of the videos), it's hard to follow. You need to watch the videos over and over again and take notes. Not sure why not even the lecture slides are provided.

교육 기관: Ahssad

2021년 8월 11일

It is very fast paced. There are a lot of videos and not enough opportunities to actually reinforce what you have learned in terms of shorts projects. I think at the end of each week, there should be a small project in order to progress.

교육 기관: Chaney O

2020년 6월 1일

The lectures and quizzes are too short to provide much value. The material could be better condensed. The labs were useful, although at times, it felt like the same material from a prior video. In general, it was a good overview.

교육 기관: Sabrina S

2020년 3월 8일

Ok walkthrought of pytorch, a lot of content but slight mismatch between rather basic DS topics and advanced programming skills. Materials need to be reviewed for spelling and grammar, some quiz questions are unclear.

교육 기관: Yi M L

2020년 10월 28일

the content is definitely overloaded.. i am blowing.. felt like i went to college again. if cut some of the content it will be much more user friendly to learn.. for an online class prespective

교육 기관: César A C

2020년 6월 25일

The course is quite complete, but it contains to many things already contained in the previous courses within the Specialization. The final honor part could have been much better.

교육 기관: Tony D

2020년 9월 8일

Very slow and redundant material with previous courses of the "IBM AI Engineering Certificat Professionnel"

교육 기관: Mutlu O

2020년 8월 4일

More useful exmples in labs would be helpful to understand the possibilities with the method and tool