Chevron Left
Delivery Problem(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Delivery Problem 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
289개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We’ll implement (in Python) together efficient programs for a problem needed by delivery companies all over the world millions times per day — the travelling salesman problem. The goal in this problem is to visit all the given places as quickly as possible. How to find an optimal solution to this problem quickly? We still don’t have provably efficient algorithms for this difficult computational problem and this is the essence of the P versus NP problem, the most important open question in Computer Science. Still, we’ll implement several solutions for real world instances of the travelling salesman problem. While designing these solutions, we will rely heavily on the material learned in the courses of the specialization: proof techniques, combinatorics, probability, graph theory. We’ll see several examples of using discrete mathematics ideas to get more and more efficient solutions. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 7월 24일

This final course in 5 course specialization is relatively easy one, although the last problem takes little bit time to solve. Provides good introduction to difficult to learn Delivery problem.

AT
2019년 11월 19일

A fun conclusion to the specialization that brings all of the mathematics of combinatorics and graph theory together to show how it can be applied to some real world problems.

필터링 기준:

Delivery Problem의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Albina G

2020년 6월 28일

Well structured introductory course into transportation problems. The code in examples is well written and clean. It was a pleasure to study this course.

교육 기관: Ishan B

2020년 1월 8일

please make courses on how to code in different libraries, its highly necessary, because most of my friends wont even get the certificate even if they know how to solve problems just because they cant code

all in all 5 stars because im really exhausted

교육 기관: Arnab M

2020년 5월 4일

A great course of course.. provides a perfect introduction to the problem and methods of solving the infamous Travelling Salesman Problem!! Go ahead with this course but you are required to have a good working knowledge of Python

교육 기관: David v R

2019년 2월 18일

Interesting little course on a fascinating problem. The material doesn't start off too hard but gets more difficult in the dynamic programming and 2-approximation algorithm sections. This course is a good introduction to the TSP.

교육 기관: Ashish D S

2018년 7월 25일

This final course in 5 course specialization is relatively easy one, although the last problem takes little bit time to solve. Provides good introduction to difficult to learn Delivery problem.

교육 기관: Aren T

2019년 11월 19일

A fun conclusion to the specialization that brings all of the mathematics of combinatorics and graph theory together to show how it can be applied to some real world problems.

교육 기관: Christopher W

2020년 6월 4일

I liked it! Interesting material and challenging assignments! I am going to miss these professors a lot. Thanks for everything you geniuses from HSE!

교육 기관: Callum T

2020년 6월 26일

My personal favourite of the 5 courses in this specialisation due to the programming problems. Was a semi-relaxing way to end the specialisation.

교육 기관: Pedro H

2018년 7월 7일

Great way to end a really detailed and engaging specialization that introduces anyone with a minimum background in Python to Algorithms.

교육 기관: Ehsan S

2018년 6월 19일

perfect course! very easy and interesting to follow. Pseudo-Algorithms were very useful and helped a lot to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: satish k

2019년 12월 31일

Very good course. If you are really good in python then go ahead with this course. Challenging questions to solve.

교육 기관: Steven W

2017년 12월 22일

This is a nice way to end the course and, seaways nicely into studying algorithms in general.

교육 기관: Danielle C G

2019년 5월 21일

This course is to the point and challenges you with practical application.

교육 기관: Afnan A

2020년 8월 15일

Thank you for such a wonderful specialization course!

교육 기관: Matias R P d S

2020년 5월 27일

Very useful to acquire extra knowledge in the area.

교육 기관: Manikant R

2020년 6월 12일

Very practical course a lot of things to learn.

교육 기관: Aviral K

2018년 10월 27일

Really liked the course; the python code in challenges is so well commented that it helped me learn a lot of math and code. Really appreciate the challenges and visual explanation he does by drawing graphs; specially in branch and bound. Could have made video instruction a little more friendly to people with low intuitive mathematical knowledge. Left a lot of gaps to be filled by self learning efforts through Google etc; as each video had a line or two that weren't explained up to the mark. I do take a lot of online courses on Udemy and I do love learning by myself and facing challenges; however I also really like when course instructors provide me clear and rock solid fundamental knowledge.

교육 기관: Ayrton C A d A

2020년 11월 26일

Very good course, I learned concepts about TSP - Traveling Salesman Problem, Branch and Bound, Dynamic Programming, MST - Minimum Spanning Tree and 2-Approximation.

교육 기관: LANKA S R A

2020년 10월 31일

VERY GOOD COURSE IT IS SO BENTIFITIAL TO THE PEOLPLE WHO ARE INTERTESTED TO DEVELOP THE MATHEMATICAL SKILLS

교육 기관: Divyang S

2020년 9월 20일

Amazing course with lots of intuitive examples and puzzles

교육 기관: Snehalkumar D P

2020년 7월 14일

Wonderful and it was easy course.

교육 기관: Kuldeep K

2020년 8월 2일

Very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Michael L

2017년 12월 23일

I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: lcy9086

2019년 2월 3일

Very Nice Course, Have fun!

교육 기관: ANMOL B 1

2020년 6월 2일

amazing explaination