학생용
Chevron Left
Delivery Problem(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Delivery Problem 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
331개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We’ll implement (in Python) together efficient programs for a problem needed by delivery companies all over the world millions times per day — the travelling salesman problem. The goal in this problem is to visit all the given places as quickly as possible. How to find an optimal solution to this problem quickly? We still don’t have provably efficient algorithms for this difficult computational problem and this is the essence of the P versus NP problem, the most important open question in Computer Science. Still, we’ll implement several solutions for real world instances of the travelling salesman problem. While designing these solutions, we will rely heavily on the material learned in the courses of the specialization: proof techniques, combinatorics, probability, graph theory. We’ll see several examples of using discrete mathematics ideas to get more and more efficient solutions. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 7월 24일

This final course in 5 course specialization is relatively easy one, although the last problem takes little bit time to solve. Provides good introduction to difficult to learn Delivery problem.

AT
2019년 11월 19일

A fun conclusion to the specialization that brings all of the mathematics of combinatorics and graph theory together to show how it can be applied to some real world problems.

필터링 기준:

Delivery Problem의 45개 리뷰 중 26~45

교육 기관: Kuldeep K

2020년 8월 2일

Very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Michael L

2017년 12월 23일

I really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: lcy9086

2019년 2월 3일

Very Nice Course, Have fun!

교육 기관: ANMOL B 1

2020년 6월 2일

amazing explaination

교육 기관: Julio R

2021년 2월 27일

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Preetam K S

2020년 8월 5일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Bkn S

2020년 12월 5일

dsafbnb

교육 기관: Visesh B

2020년 12월 5일

nice

교육 기관: G U K

2020년 12월 5일

good

교육 기관: SRI S V S R M

2020년 12월 4일

good

교육 기관: Naganaboina S K

2020년 11월 2일

good

교육 기관: MUNUKUNTLA B P

2020년 10월 30일

good

교육 기관: GERALD M F B B

2020년 10월 3일

good

교육 기관: Luis M V F

2020년 1월 14일

This is a very nice course. I feel that a further explanation in the coding problems would be useful since sometimes you are not sure what one should return from the function.

교육 기관: Thiago B D A

2021년 3월 30일

O curso é muito interessante, porém a explicação é um pouco confusa. Poderia ter uma explicação em vídeo da parte envolvendo programação, e não apenas deixar isso como tarefa

교육 기관: Nikhil Y

2020년 4월 21일

amazing course!!

교육 기관: Konstantin K

2017년 12월 25일

Good exercises!

교육 기관: Ivan Y C M

2020년 8월 5일

good course

교육 기관: SUBHADEEP S

2020년 8월 17일

The course could have allowed the learner to be more independent. Even after solving the quizzes I wasn't absolutely confident that I could repeat the results of the following in a similar circumstance. There was a lot of helper code which allowed for easier solving. I expected a tougher project. But otherwise, a well explained course, but still not a project.

교육 기관: Gaoge Z

2020년 8월 2일

Too difficult compared with previous modules.