Chevron Left
Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery(으)로 돌아가기

국립 연구 톰스크 주립대학의 Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
259개의 평가
75개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mumbling, stumbling, worrying, trembling, sweating and fearing are the outcomes of the low delivery skills. In this course, we are not going to teach you how to replicate the best bits and traits of the acknowledged speakers. Dumb replication of someone’s successful behavior may help you only to an extent. That extent is the situation. When you are facing a different context, a different situation such “skills” might not work at all. Instead, we try to get to the core issues that stand behind the troubles with delivery and start honing your skills from there. Topics we are going to cover: 1) Preparation — how to deal with fear and anxiety 2) Voice, pace and gesture — how to speak, stand and move. 3) Getting live feedback — how to interact with the audience. 4) Taking Q&A and Improvisation So don’t meddle, start the course and make your delivery better....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 6월 26일

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

R
2020년 10월 11일

Excellent course.\n\nThe content is rich and thorough, but delivered in a simple and beautiful way.\n\nAnd the assignments are really helpful.\n\nHighly recommended.

필터링 기준:

Presentation skills: Effective Presentation Delivery의 75개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Danial K

2018년 11월 5일

That was an excellent course.I really appreciate and encourage coursera community.

교육 기관: SHAURYANEIL V

2020년 4월 27일

An outstanding course indeed. Helped me become better at presentation skills and enhance my public speaking abilities. I enjoyed the learning experience.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Hiruni L

2020년 7월 13일

The best course..the instructor was so calm and committed and that made the course much more understandable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Lohith T N

2020년 3월 30일

Peer Grading will not happen on time. needs improvement in that

교육 기관: Manthan S

2020년 6월 27일

Thankyou so much I got how to reduce my stage fright which is my most dangerous part and much more things that you will observe when you try particularly on how you do ? & actually how to do?..

교육 기관: Razan J D

2020년 10월 12일

Excellent course.

The content is rich and thorough, but delivered in a simple and beautiful way.

And the assignments are really helpful.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Maciej P

2019년 12월 12일

Great course, I've learned a lot. It's practical and taught in an engaging manner.

Cпасибо Алексей!

교육 기관: mahesh .

2018년 1월 10일

Actually Coursera is excellent it helping all the people in every field in presentations,english,

교육 기관: Roland N

2018년 4월 25일

I can't sometimes understand what they want from me in the task. I think my level of language isn't that good yet so that's the problem. But I would ak them to make the more clear sentences. But my overall impression is good.

교육 기관: Sanjit A

2018년 3월 6일

It's hard to deal with peer-graded assignments. Athough I like the fact that I can see other people's works, too. Nice material, I learned very fastly.

교육 기관: Fatma M Z

2019년 12월 3일

The content of the course is good but the real problem is the assignments that must be evaluated by others, It disables me a lot now I finished the videos and passed the exam, and took my certificate that I will put in my CV depends on reviewing my work, now I can not apply for the job only after If I get the certificate of this course and this thing hurt me a lot, why not make this assignments is optional, for example, & tests are enough.

Why have I been late getting the certificate because there are no people registered with me for this course at the same time? Or that no one has evaluated me?

Please find a solution to this problem and keep this in mind

교육 기관: Cristian C C R

2019년 5월 20일

An extraordinary course on how to improve or develop your presentation skills... A bunch of actionable techniques which you can start applying since day 1, not only on your presentations, but your lectures and even your daily interactions with people you need to communicate with. Alexei's work is impeccable, from the quality of the slides to the very picky additional materials which add a lot to the course.

No big thank you is enough to express how helpful this was for me.

Thanks for making this available for free to the world!

교육 기관: Eric A P

2020년 8월 23일

At two tasks you need to record yourself on video, so, if you have some privacy or cultural concerns, be aware of that.Anyway, I liked this course and recommend specially if you always wanted to know how to handle the audience during your speech, for exemple, how to deal with hecklers, tough questions, and bored people, explained at the 4th Module of this course.

교육 기관: Fen L

2018년 4월 4일

I work as a superviser at the hotel and I know ti sounds strange but I need good speaking skills as well. Sometimes I give speeches to my employees about their duties and our hotel integrity. So they need to listen to strong words. Thos course learned me many tricks to do so and I'm glad I'm here.

교육 기관: Heilwig E

2018년 3월 12일

It's my first course on Coursera and I ike the platform so much. Very convenient and not time-consuming at all. Sometimes it's hard to get the gist of the presentor's speech at first but its a course for intellectuals so I understand I need to listen again.So far, it's good.

교육 기관: Sonja A

2018년 2월 27일

Now I know-it's all about preparation. I never knew how to get down to presenting a perfect speech. This course has taught me to find my own way of getting myself ready. All the advice is amazingly striking and meaningful. Thanks to professor Kapterev!

교육 기관: Korochina I

2018년 2월 20일

I have wished to overcome my stage fright for a long time and this course helps me to do it on my own. Thanks to the creators and professor Kapterev! Very inspiring lectures and tasks!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 4월 17일

Great course about presentation delivery. The advice are clear and the course is well built, it's really tangible. The teacher is skilled will help you to do better presentations.

교육 기관: Sangeeta U N

2021년 6월 19일

Very good course. All the professionals must do it. I have suggested to my colleagues and friends. Course instructor is very good and effective.

교육 기관: Robert G

2018년 4월 16일

I enjoyed the course plenty. In addition to it I would advise some of you to read Deil Karnegie books to gain more confidence in speech delivery

교육 기관: Frans K

2018년 3월 23일

Very nice course. WIll be useful to anyone who is afraid of speaking in public, even if it's not a formal talk.

교육 기관: Anna N

2018년 3월 20일

I loved the course! Very nice, lively material, the presentor is very smart and knowledgeable! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Mr. A P

2020년 7월 14일

The teacher is very good and it helped me to improve my public speaking and presentation skills

교육 기관: pramod t

2020년 8월 17일

Best course for freshers.

Got to much knowledge, ideas, dare and motivational energy, etc.

교육 기관: Suriya N D

2020년 8월 4일

The course has excellent modules that teach public speaking and interaction skills.