Chevron Left
Introduction to Dental Medicine(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Dental Medicine 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
785개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

최상위 리뷰

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Dental Medicine의 211개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: JO H H

Dec 29, 2017

Some parts are a bit tough for me, but on the whole, this course is informative and the content is well arranged. Thanks a lot for filming the online course!

교육 기관: Zachary H

Oct 11, 2016

Great course if you are looking at dentistry as a future career. Learned a lot within the 7 weeks and really appreciate the work to put this course together.

교육 기관: Melodie O

Oct 08, 2016

Thank you so much for the amazing lectures! I can't emphasize enough to say how the course really helped me to engage myself in the field of dental medicine!

교육 기관: Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

교육 기관: Alexandra D

Oct 12, 2016

Highly recommend this course for all dental professionals. Even though I am a dental hygienist, I have learnt so much by taking this course. 5/5

교육 기관: Katia M

Sep 09, 2017

A very interesting course thought by great tutors! I highly recommend this course to others who would like to gain more knowledge in dentistry.

교육 기관: Eva A

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, easy to understand, interesting and covers a lot about dental medicine. Hope whoever takes it, does pursue a dental career.

교육 기관: 장호 최

Aug 25, 2019

This lecture helped me expand my knowledge as well as my interest in dentistry. The professors were considerate in explaining each concept.

교육 기관: kobin l

Jun 01, 2020

Not easy, not hard, just right for me to understand my dental health, and after so many years ignorance.

Thanks so very much,

Best Regards,

교육 기관: Liane C W C

May 18, 2020

great exposure to someone who has zero experience regarding the dental field! clear explanation and wide variety of real life examples.

교육 기관: Elif B

Nov 05, 2019

It is a very beneficial course for every dental student or dentists to overview and learn basic fundamental knowledge about dentistry.

교육 기관: Dylan B

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course for Pre-Dental students interested in learning fundamentals. I put it on my application for dental school this cycle.

교육 기관: Gabriela V M

Jun 04, 2020

Absolutely magnificent! It enriched my passion for the dental field. Will definitely recommend it to any aspiring dental student

교육 기관: Bianca G

Apr 26, 2018

It is a great course, if you are a dental student it helps you to refresh your knowledge, well explained , and great material.

교육 기관: Giselle S

Mar 24, 2017

Objective course and well illustrated, many case examples. Excellent course and very well organized. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Sabri E

Dec 15, 2016

I like the way they try to give you all of the information ! I would totally recommend this to all of my friends!!

교육 기관: Amir S

Sep 21, 2020

This course was phenomenal and I am glad I took part in completing it and receiving a certificate of completion.

교육 기관: Ivethy D L R

Aug 21, 2020

As a pre-dental student, I really enjoyed taking this course. It was extremely informative and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Toluwalase A

Aug 13, 2020

Very informative, I learnt a lot that will help me.

I will now have a head-start when i join dental school !!

교육 기관: Katherine G

Jun 16, 2020

Amazing. Learned so much & gained insight on my future career. Assured me that this is the right path for me!

교육 기관: Pranav A

Dec 03, 2017

Such an amazing course with lots of description about our teeth. It does really go into each piece of depth.

교육 기관: Nino G

Sep 17, 2017

I am a future Dental Hygienist and it was really really helpful course for me. very informative! Thank you !

교육 기관: Sarah L

Feb 28, 2017

A very interesting and enjoyable course. The lectures were very well presented and extremely easy to follow.

교육 기관: GABRIELA D O R

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente curso. Gracias por la oportunidad!! Se que me será muy útil, para poder acceder a nuevos empleos.

교육 기관: Alex N

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much more than I expected. It was amazing to hear from such a variety of dental professionals.