Chevron Left
Dentistry 101(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Dentistry 101 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
84개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

최상위 리뷰

NA

Apr 27, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

MP

Jun 10, 2020

As a pre-dental student, this course was very helpful in expanding my understanding of the dental field. It was well-organized and very enjoyable for me!

필터링 기준:

Dentistry 101의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Ammaar H

Oct 15, 2019

Well worth it! Gained a lot of knowledge by doing this course!

교육 기관: Eleese T

Mar 22, 2019

This was an informative course offered by some of the greatest people in the profession. It kept me interested while teaching me more than I expected. It is obvious that the creators and interviewees spent a lot of time perfecting the components.

교육 기관: Maggie P

Jun 10, 2020

As a pre-dental student, this course was very helpful in expanding my understanding of the dental field. It was well-organized and very enjoyable for me!

교육 기관: Nay A

Sep 18, 2019

I clearly understood about dental specialties after learning this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Kaitlin N K

Mar 27, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I decided to do this course because I am currently enrolled to begin dental assistant school next month, but wanted to try and gain some information about the field going into something I knew nothing about. I am excited to begin my journey in the dental field and I found that this course was challenging, but very informative and prepared me a little bit for what I am going into! Thanks!!

교육 기관: Alexa C

Jun 05, 2020

Please add some information about forensic dentistry. Even if is not a specialty recognized by the ADA, it is a very important part of dentistry. Thank you for teaching us and sharing this to us.

교육 기관: Nabi A

Apr 27, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

교육 기관: Jack B

Nov 19, 2019

Very enjoyable and hopefully helpful for my future!

Found certain aspects very interesting such as veterinary dentistry.

교육 기관: Dhvani D P

Jun 23, 2020

At the end of the course i am really satisfied with the course content and very helpful. Thanks to all the Doctors.

교육 기관: Alam G

Jun 10, 2020

A great course to learn about the various aspects, career paths, specialties, and fundamentals within dentistry.

교육 기관: Robin M H

May 01, 2020

Great information! Loved listening to the professors and the knowledge they had to share about their profession!

교육 기관: sam k

Jun 25, 2020

the perfect course to take if you want to explore this career and where it leads you in life.

교육 기관: Mojtaba Y

Jun 17, 2020

Briefly made me aware of the whole aspects and meaning of being a dentist!

교육 기관: Pham H T

Apr 04, 2020

Thank you so much! I will try my best to be a good dentist.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

Jul 01, 2020

Very insightful and informative course.I really liked it.

교육 기관: Sheyla E R R

Apr 26, 2020

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!

교육 기관: Mahmoud A

May 21, 2020

Amazing course and usefull online training

교육 기관: Kim K R

Jul 27, 2019

Awesome! 👏👍 So thankful this is offered!

교육 기관: Aras M

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for your efforts

교육 기관: NGUYEN L D

Feb 26, 2020

GOOOD

교육 기관: Helen N

Jun 03, 2020

Las videoaulas no muestran toda la informacion para poder realizar los examenes , el sistema de calificacion de los examenes esta con algun problema pues intente ya 3 vezes realizar varios examenes y agote todas la opciones de respuesta en los 3 intentos y siempre repruebo el examen con intentos de respuesta alternativas por lo que me veo obligada a avandonar el curso pues no consigo avanzar con el mismo .