학생용
Chevron Left
Dentistry 101(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Dentistry 101 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
210개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

최상위 리뷰

NA
2020년 4월 26일

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

NP
2020년 9월 5일

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

필터링 기준:

Dentistry 101의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maggie P

2020년 6월 10일

As a pre-dental student, this course was very helpful in expanding my understanding of the dental field. It was well-organized and very enjoyable for me!

교육 기관: Kaitlin N K

2020년 3월 27일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I decided to do this course because I am currently enrolled to begin dental assistant school next month, but wanted to try and gain some information about the field going into something I knew nothing about. I am excited to begin my journey in the dental field and I found that this course was challenging, but very informative and prepared me a little bit for what I am going into! Thanks!!

교육 기관: Nabi A

2020년 4월 27일

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

교육 기관: Jack B

2019년 11월 19일

Very enjoyable and hopefully helpful for my future!

Found certain aspects very interesting such as veterinary dentistry.

교육 기관: Dhvani D P

2020년 6월 23일

At the end of the course i am really satisfied with the course content and very helpful. Thanks to all the Doctors.

교육 기관: Ammaar H

2019년 10월 15일

Well worth it! Gained a lot of knowledge by doing this course!

교육 기관: Asuman S

2021년 2월 20일

I'm dental student and it's 3rd year. You know we have really much free time because of corona virus. And If you still haven't selected any area what you'll want to be expert in dentistry, you should join this course and look at the dentistry with the different window :)

교육 기관: Katrice M

2020년 10월 13일

This course was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

I learned so many things, the staff of Michigan Dental School were really informative and kept me engaged and interested, effortlessly. I can't wait to apply it in my daily life and pursue my career in dentistry!

교육 기관: Eleese T

2019년 3월 22일

This was an informative course offered by some of the greatest people in the profession. It kept me interested while teaching me more than I expected. It is obvious that the creators and interviewees spent a lot of time perfecting the components.

교육 기관: Nay A

2019년 9월 18일

I clearly understood about dental specialties after learning this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: DrLoveless

2020년 10월 25일

buen curso, presenta un pequeño resumen teorico de lo que es la odontologia a quienes tienen interes en ser parte de esta profesion, y un buen repaso a quienes ya hacen parte de esta profesion ya sea como estudiantes o profesionales.

교육 기관: Alexa C

2020년 6월 5일

Please add some information about forensic dentistry. Even if is not a specialty recognized by the ADA, it is a very important part of dentistry. Thank you for teaching us and sharing this to us.

교육 기관: Dounya G

2020년 7월 25일

I learned dental specialties in detail which will help me to make a decision about which specialty I want to study in the future I think it was a simple interesting course I enjoyed with it.

교육 기관: Neil P

2020년 9월 6일

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

교육 기관: MOUNGUIRI-IME B B

2020년 9월 26일

Avec Coursera, J’ai acquis les compétences fondamentales dont j’avais besoin pour cette spécialisation et le contenu est riche avec des horaires flexibles.

교육 기관: Lauryn J

2020년 9월 24일

I truly felt like I feel more prepared and informed about my future life in dentistry and the path to get there!

교육 기관: Alam G

2020년 6월 9일

A great course to learn about the various aspects, career paths, specialties, and fundamentals within dentistry.

교육 기관: Robin M H

2020년 4월 30일

Great information! Loved listening to the professors and the knowledge they had to share about their profession!

교육 기관: Luiza B

2020년 11월 6일

This course is really amazing! Special thanks from Brazil to everyone involved who made this course happen!

교육 기관: sam k

2020년 6월 25일

the perfect course to take if you want to explore this career and where it leads you in life.

교육 기관: Laekyn L

2020년 10월 5일

I loved it! Thank you all so much for dedicating your time to make this for us!

교육 기관: Sarah A

2021년 1월 29일

Loved this course so much! It helped me understand the basics of dentistry!

교육 기관: Mojtaba Y

2020년 6월 17일

Briefly made me aware of the whole aspects and meaning of being a dentist!

교육 기관: Pham H T

2020년 4월 4일

Thank you so much! I will try my best to be a good dentist.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2020년 7월 1일

Very insightful and informative course.I really liked it.