Chevron Left
Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
240개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment is the final course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course, you will be introduced to Google's deployment methodology and best practices. You will take the role of Jon, the Technical Project Lead at Galaxy Sola. Your job is to deploy Google Workspace to your users with minimal disruption. You will focus on the core technical project areas of provisioning, mail flow, data migration and coexistence. You will review options with Tunj, the I.T Manager, and together you will develop a deployment strategy for each area. You will also be introduced to the importance of Change Management in a Google Workspace deployment, ensuring that users make a smooth transition to Google Workspace and gain the benefits of work transformation through communications, support and training. This course covers theoretical topics and is a reading-based course only. There are no hands on exercises so if you haven’t already done so, you should cancel your Google Workspace trial now to avoid any unwanted charges. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Describe Google's three phase deployment methodology. - Describe the different types of domains that Google Workspace supports and explain how domains are provisioned in Google Workspace. - Describe how users, groups and other objects are provisioned in Google Workspace. - Discuss mail routing types and explain how routing should be configured during each phase of a Google Workspace deployment. - Explain migration options and make recommendations based upon organizational needs/preferences. - Describe how to migrate mail, calendar and contacts data using Google Workspace Migration for Microsoft Exchange (GWMME). - Discuss coexistence challenges, in particular in relation to calendar coexistence. - Explain Change Management and peoples natural resistance to change, and identify the top reasons why projects fail when Change Management is not considered....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 7월 12일

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

AD
2020년 6월 21일

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

필터링 기준:

Planning for a Google Workspace Deployment의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jahranga B

2020년 9월 3일

Good, Clear, Concise

a good way of summarizing putting everything learned in the previous modules into prospective.

engenders personal confidence especially if your have first hand experience with participating in or leading organisational change

교육 기관: Komalkumar S

2020년 6월 22일

Wow. Using G Suit since long still learns so many things during learning. Thank you, Coursera for the wonderful learning experience. Using technology and work with self and customer but know many terms and name today.

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

2020년 10월 3일

Que ótimo curso, consegui ter uma visão ampla de um processo de implantação, já trabalho com o G suite a muito tempo, mas sempre é bom rever os processos e reavaliar seus conhecimentos.

Grato Google.

교육 기관: Anderson M

2020년 7월 13일

Now, I feel really confident in deploy G Suite in schools and companies around my city. In addition, I also feed confident about managing my own G Suite account. Thanks Google Cloud and Coursera.

교육 기관: Abdullah A Z d

2020년 6월 22일

Altho I have the experience to work with G suite but still, this course is teaching me a lot. Some of the things I didn't know that exits in the g suite.

교육 기관: Mohamed M Z H

2020년 7월 2일

I'm really happy about this course and I learn something more. Also, it's directly important for my day to day work.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent tips and important observations in each moment that i deploy G Suite in different types of Organization

교육 기관: fabrice k

2021년 8월 15일

G​reat and Quality content, learned a bunch of stuff. Highly recommended for any Google Worspace Admin.

교육 기관: Oleksandr K

2021년 11월 22일

I knew a lot of new things and am ready to deploy Google Workspace in organizations.

교육 기관: Adesanya K

2020년 10월 5일

Very educative. I will recommend for all technical /IT administrator. Satisfactory

교육 기관: Walter O A

2020년 6월 12일

Change Management was something I liked very much to be informed again! Thanks.

교육 기관: Dang G B

2021년 4월 4일

Very Useful course, not only about Goolge Workspace but more!

교육 기관: Uwizeye j p

2021년 2월 23일

VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I REALLY LIKE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Sandhya B

2021년 1월 12일

Informative, Practical and modern. Awesome courses!!

교육 기관: Krishna H

2021년 3월 23일

It is easy and clear to understand.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A J F

2021년 3월 30일

Excelente curso!! Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Desiree C

2020년 7월 4일

Very practical and to the point.

교육 기관: Anwar S

2021년 1월 6일

Love this G suite Deployment

교육 기관: Marco B

2020년 8월 18일

Very Interesting information

교육 기관: Anuradha K

2020년 6월 28일

Very usefully content

교육 기관: JUAN C F V

2020년 7월 9일

Very, very good!!!

교육 기관: Ramces M

2020년 10월 23일

very informative

교육 기관: Naresh B

2020년 9월 4일

thanks google...

교육 기관: AnÍbal G G

2021년 11월 2일

Great course

교육 기관: Erica A F G

2020년 7월 16일

Excelente!