Chevron Left
Deploying SAP on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Deploying SAP on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
79개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a holistic experience of optimally configuring SAP on Google Cloud. Participants will learn to configure SAP on Google Cloud, and what best practices are, leaving the course with actionable experience to configure SAP on Google Cloud and run SAP workloads on Google Cloud. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

GC
2021년 7월 18일

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

RN
2021년 5월 30일

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

필터링 기준:

Deploying SAP on Google Cloud의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: RP

2021년 1월 22일

There were lots of problem with the Labs. The support was pathetic and took almost 12-15 days to get the problem resolved. Overall the course content is mediocre.

교육 기관: James S

2021년 1월 24일

Rubbish unable to access Lab tool : Sorry this is not available on this device

교육 기관: AYOMIDE I

2021년 7월 6일

Thanks to the organisers of this course. It was quite an eye-opening, interesting and brilliant course. I really liked the "qwikslab experience with SAP", it was quite tasking (I spent days trying to understand the concept and atlast it was worth it) though knowledgeable. And I would like to improve my skills furthermore as I am motivated.

교육 기관: Gopinath C

2021년 7월 19일

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

교육 기관: Rutwik N

2021년 5월 31일

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

교육 기관: bhupesh .

2021년 8월 7일

the qwiklabs session is the best. Got an opportunity to simulate HANA scale up HA deployment

교육 기관: murmelssonic

2020년 12월 22일

Nice intro to the topic, aimed at those with good SAP Basis background

교육 기관: Carlos C T

2021년 3월 8일

Excellent course, a great form to learn to deploy SAP on GCP.

교육 기관: 3ali M

2020년 12월 27일

I was longing to see how to deploy SAP on Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Syed Z H R

2021년 6월 22일

A useful course for deploying SAP on Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Gobinath P

2021년 8월 8일

Its really nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: Oberdan A S

2021년 7월 28일

The best!!

교육 기관: Thorsten S

2021년 2월 8일

super :)

교육 기관: Gina

2021년 10월 8일

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

교육 기관: HARSHAD V

2021년 6월 23일

Amazing thing to learn

교육 기관: Uwe S

2021년 2월 7일

The training as such was great and informative. Only the lab where I had 2 time problems to connect to and was 2 times not able to run the SAP systems wasn't good. Several tickets were opened by me for this.

교육 기관: Hrvoje V

2021년 2월 27일

Too little labs, and for a complete and better understanding, a much more of real-life examples would give a better perspective into integration GCP with the SAP ecosystem.

교육 기관: YANARA J M H

2021년 3월 27일

no lo encontre muy bueno, deberia tener mejor emplicaciones

교육 기관: Marc O

2021년 11월 21일

Labs...