Chevron Left
Dermatology: Trip to skin(으)로 돌아가기

노보시비르스크 주립 대학교 의 Dermatology: Trip to skin 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
41개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We invite you to the amazing trip to the skin. You will learn about the structure and functions of your skin, how does it change and interact with the environment. In our course, we will talk about different skin diseases, as well as how to treat them. This course will be interesting not only for people from the medical field but also for those who are interested in their health and their skin. Let's take a trip to the skin together!...

최상위 리뷰

DS

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

SM

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.\n\nDr Maimuna Sani Stores

필터링 기준:

Dermatology: Trip to skin의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Jana M

Jun 05, 2019

I liked the course so much. It was very detailed and I learned a lot of interesting things. The tests are very, very difficult. This was the first course I had to repeat the test more times. I would like to say, that I do not like test where you can´t choose, not that I don´t know the answer, but because you know the answer and the system says - oh, that´s not correct. I didn´t know, where is the problem. You don´t have time to do it 10 times and try - big letter on the beginning etc. I think, that this course has many useful information and I would like to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Dr P S

Feb 23, 2020

The course is very useful and very informative. It helped me to know the basics of the diseases and infections and how they can be managed. the instructor is very good.

교육 기관: Sani S M

Feb 14, 2020

iam enjoying the course , And have learnt alot towards my career as a skin care consultant.

Dr Maimuna Sani Stores

교육 기관: Abadir S Y

Jan 14, 2020

excellent course that should be taken by all medical staff

교육 기관: RITESH G

Oct 02, 2019

The course material is very practical and useful.

교육 기관: Gabrielė G

Dec 08, 2019

I think this course is very useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Diana G T G

Jul 10, 2019

Excelente, conciso y claro

교육 기관: JULIO R H J

Jul 24, 2019

excelente curso

교육 기관: fernando g u

May 13, 2019

excepcional

교육 기관: Sobia A

Jul 15, 2019

Good!!

교육 기관: Sonichvili n

Mar 23, 2020

thank you for this experience it will help me very much in my job i will continue to study dermatology because i am really interesting on this

교육 기관: UMESH P

Mar 29, 2020

An excellent course to improve skill