Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,061개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 229개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Malykhin N

2019년 10월 11일

good course

교육 기관: Mohd I K

2019년 7월 5일

Great work!

교육 기관: Thiago d S M

2022년 8월 2일

Very nice!

교육 기관: vaibhav j

2021년 9월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Christophe N

2020년 12월 30일

Very Good

교육 기관: RAJDEEP S B

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: Thành N K

2019년 9월 11일

so useful

교육 기관: Cesar F C M

2017년 9월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Буяло Д О

2022년 5월 4일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Camilo T G

2021년 11월 7일

Genial!

교육 기관: Diego M G

2019년 5월 29일

Great!!

교육 기관: SydEney A

2021년 1월 25일

Topper

교육 기관: Flavio S d S

2019년 3월 30일

Great!

교육 기관: Yoimar M B

2021년 10월 25일

good

교육 기관: Thăng N O

2021년 8월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Sujoy k

2020년 9월 23일

fine

교육 기관: Tejesh K 1

2019년 11월 8일

good

교육 기관: Thanh M

2021년 8월 13일

OK

교육 기관: Sarim S

2021년 9월 22일

I think its a decent course for beginners/intermediate programmers. The course doesn't go over all of the design patterns just the major ones which was a bummer. I really like how they explained everything in an easy to understand way in this course but I really wanted the difficulty to ramp up as we went towards some of the harder patterns, unfortunately that didn't happen nevertheless this is a decent foundation in design patterns in my opinion. Definitely recommended to anyone starting out or finding design patterns hard to understand alone.

교육 기관: Raphael S C

2020년 2월 3일

Nice content and material, very well explained! It would be better if the assignments used more plain console programs instead of an Android App. Even though it's nice to use the patterns in a "real world" app, the focus in the patterns get lost sometimes due to the complexity of the environment and the code for such an app. In a simpler environment, It also would be possible to have harder assignments, which would lead to a better overall result.

교육 기관: Gabriel F S

2019년 10월 6일

The course provided me a high level vision of Design Patterns and its application to solve main common software design problems. It worth to do the course.

In my opinion, some more practical exercises would provide better knowledge fixation, also use Android applications on the Capstone assignments was a poor choice, cause it is high resource consuming and has some limitations depending on the OS you are using.

교육 기관: William C

2019년 4월 14일

Good. Feedback from assignments is ok. There could be more elboration on the final code-smells stuff (maybe some example solutions). The example code given does not compile, I had to spend a reasonble amount of time fixing the build errors. Course content was good and informative.

교육 기관: Matthew G

2020년 7월 6일

I liked learning about the many different design patterns touched on in this course. I think more could have been done with practically implementing the patterns (starting from scratch). The Capstone project again involved a great deal of overhead which wasn't really justified.

교육 기관: Davide R

2018년 5월 17일

I love always extra additional optional material for who want to go in deep. Maybe some pdf with other design patterns.

I don't like at all android studio as development environment.

In order to study design pattern maybe could be better some simplest and lightest environment.

교육 기관: Shannon F

2018년 2월 16일

I think it gave a good overview of the content. I felt they needed to have more written content.

I understand there is a lot out there already on design patterns but it would have been nice if they had developed texts that went with the videos.