Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,059개의 평가
228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 228개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: PICCININI G

2022년 7월 19일

A very good course, with practice exercises. The topics of this course stimulate you to think about the best solutions for a given problem, improving the quality, reusability, and maintenance of the code. This knowledge can be applied quickly in everyday work.

교육 기관: Lyalikov N A

2021년 10월 30일

I have really enjoyed this course. All information was useful and interesting. You will get really essential skills for software development after completing this course. Material is good and assignments are really helpful. Thanks to the creators!

교육 기관: Gerardo M

2021년 5월 17일

Un curso bastante bueno para introducir a los patrones de diseño. Aunque no se vieron todos los patrones me parece que el curso sienta buenas bases para continuar aprendiendo sobre más patrones y no solo en JAVA sino en otros lenguajes.

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 5월 1일

very nice practical and theoretical approach towards the subject.

Very well planned assignments.

Few of assignments were challenging, but the guided tutorial help them to understand and solve problems methodically.

I love this course.

교육 기관: Soheil M

2021년 4월 17일

Nice course! Rich in content and very intersting narration.

But it would be even better if the assignments could be reviewed by course instructors not by student. Usually feedbacks and reviews by students are not accurate enough

교육 기관: ajay s

2020년 5월 29일

Very well structured course. Assignments are good and the mechanism of peer review is very good. Quizzes are also very good. After completing all assignments and quizzes one gets a very good understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Os Y

2021년 3월 16일

I think that is a really good course. simply, well explained and has some good assessments(homework). I would strongly recommend this course someone who works as a software developer even if knows design patterns or not.

교육 기관: Huynh V T

2021년 2월 19일

Very nice application. It helps me understand more about the design pattern, which is essential for software developers. I highly recommended this course to software graduate, junior, middle software developers

교육 기관: Nilanshu V R

2022년 2월 2일

A​n amazing course! I appreciate the use of real world examples without complicating anything as it helped me grasp the course material easily. I highly recommend this course for understanding design patterns.

교육 기관: RITVIK J

2022년 3월 18일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

교육 기관: UJJWAL K

2022년 1월 24일

Excellent course! Instructor easy description as well as lots examples helps me to solidify my object oriented and design pattern principles. Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Dmytro T

2022년 1월 30일

Really enjoyed this course. All the resources and explanation helped to gain understanding on such complex topics and practice new knowledge on a real application.

교육 기관: Eduardo I

2019년 1월 24일

Great course, I find very useful and clear explanation about the patterns, principles and code smell, with ti has diagrams and code to explain great all the topics

교육 기관: Ahmed A A M

2020년 9월 9일

A great course for those who seek good understanding of design patterns and Design principles also provides a good intro for code smells and code refactoring.

교육 기관: Багиров Ю А

2020년 6월 18일

I consolidated my previous knowledge, and also learned a lot of new things about patterns and OOP in general. Thank you very much, the course is excellent! :)

교육 기관: Humoyun Y

2022년 5월 13일

Всё хорошо. Есть несколько замечаний: 1) курс короткий, за 2 недели можно спокойно без усилий пройти. 2) Не работают почти все ссылки на статьи в форуме

교육 기관: Babu S

2021년 6월 4일

The concepts had a lucid articulation. The course covered most of the design patterns including design principles behind them. I found it very useful.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 5월 9일

i learned a lot form this great course thinks for every one who contribute for such a course and i hope i finish the rest of it's specialization

교육 기관: chee k L

2020년 4월 22일

great, lecture notes are well prepared, with hands-on assignment. My design getting more solid and well structured after taken this course.

교육 기관: Yusuf A

2020년 6월 22일

Great course, some of the patterns in GoF's book are covered in the course and some of the code smells are covered as well in a great way.

교육 기관: marco s

2021년 2월 15일

Excellent. I've applied some concepts of the course right away on my job. It helps you to name things that you usually see in code bases.

교육 기관: Liton M

2020년 10월 13일

The Course was very interesting and helpful. I think it will help to grow up my software development career and drag to the next level.

교육 기관: Zois A

2020년 10월 17일

This course covers exactly how we are supposed to think as engineers, when it comes to using design patterns and writing clear code.

교육 기관: LIUZHENTAO

2020년 8월 10일

This course is really content-rich. And the course projects are practical and useful! I am looking forward to the next course!

교육 기관: MANAS C

2021년 5월 25일

The examples and way of explanation is very simplified and effective. Thank you for the wonderful course on Design Patterns.