Chevron Left
Design Patterns(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Design Patterns 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
542개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

Sep 18, 2019

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

AG

Jun 22, 2019

The course is a really good introductory course for beginners to understand new concepts and for intermediates to refresh basic software design patterns and anti-patterns.

필터링 기준:

Design Patterns의 95개 리뷰 중 76~95

교육 기관: Farsan

Sep 16, 2018

Good for people already know the stuffs and need some kind of brush up. Otherwise have to be willing to study contents from web to truly understand the patterns.

교육 기관: PRATIBHA J

Dec 28, 2018

Awesome learning experience alongwith examples.

Smaller, simpler and more number of code writing & design making exercises can make it more awesome.

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course content and appropriate assignments. Having more examples before assignment would help little more in my opinion.

교육 기관: Vishwas K

Sep 30, 2018

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

교육 기관: Nagabushan P

May 15, 2019

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

교육 기관: Wilson T M

Nov 13, 2018

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

교육 기관: Davis A

Aug 05, 2018

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

교육 기관: mugnaio

Oct 16, 2017

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

교육 기관: Vinay K S K

Dec 20, 2019

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.

교육 기관: Hany S

Jan 10, 2019

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

교육 기관: DHRUV S

Dec 21, 2019

There should be more explanation of code examples

교육 기관: Andrés W

Dec 11, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Mar 28, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: nguyen d

Jan 15, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Aurel M

Mar 27, 2020

Forum is not useful, unfortunately. No involvement by teachers, just a bunch of guys asking for assignments to be graded. Grading by others is much too lenient, i.e. even if you make errors, you are awarded too many points.

교육 기관: Raffaele M

Jan 08, 2018

Missing course notes, even though there are a lot of references about the GoF Design Pattern. Most of the UMLs and codes are poorly reviewed.

교육 기관: George P

Sep 21, 2018

Very light course... I would say very easy and does not get into depth...

교육 기관: Nguyen T N

Oct 21, 2019

need more sample usages of design patterns in real world

교육 기관: HarieHaren G

Nov 08, 2018

Not Bad

교육 기관: Lucian B

Mar 01, 2019

What a great topic! And what a poor job they did with this one! Its a shame, it feels like they only care about the money.