Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,063개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 230개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ivan W

2020년 5월 23일

great content. Instead of just introducing every design pattern, this course chose to introduce some classic patterns for every category and focusing on connecting them on a high level - writing "reusable, flexible, maintainable" code.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2019년 10월 3일

Very good course but I think you should give many practical examples. I searched a lot to get the full knowledge about one pattern. Anyway it's very recommended to anyone need to level up development skills.

교육 기관: Shalini K

2017년 11월 15일

Pros - Simple explanations for some of the most used design patterns. Quick guide for daily use.

Cons - Requires some Android programming knowledge. Completing previous course 'Object Oriented Design' helps.

교육 기관: Kamel A K

2022년 5월 30일

This is a very nice course, I learned a lot from it,

I wish to add source files for all java codes in this course to be easy to test it, or upload on GitHub it will be very useful to us.

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Omar T B

2020년 5월 25일

Very rich content. However, i don't think the community reviewing system for assignments

is the best, if there is a more controlled reviewing option can be used, i think it will be better.

교육 기관: Nozomu K

2019년 4월 25일

I learned both fundamental and how to apply design pattens. Especially having assignment is a great merit of this course. I wish it would have more assignment for each design pattern.

교육 기관: PLN R

2019년 7월 31일

Quite a good course to understand the fundamental design patterns that we can apply in software design. Liked the amount of student indulgence that is encouraged in the project.

교육 기관: Farsan R

2018년 9월 16일

Good for people already know the stuffs and need some kind of brush up. Otherwise have to be willing to study contents from web to truly understand the patterns.

교육 기관: Hasan A S

2021년 1월 13일

good but needed more practical explanations for design patterns , most of the course listing and explaining in general about different types of design pattern

교육 기관: PRATIBHA J

2018년 12월 28일

Awesome learning experience alongwith examples.

Smaller, simpler and more number of code writing & design making exercises can make it more awesome.

교육 기관: Anuj A

2020년 5월 26일

The demo could have been also possible with any simple IDE, as installing and configuring Android Studio could be irrelevant for some students.

교육 기관: Eric W

2022년 7월 21일

Good overall. Some of the discussion links go to expired discussion-groups. And a link to a quick summary of each of the patterns would help.

교육 기관: Pablo P

2020년 8월 10일

I really enjoyed how the concepts are explored. My humble suggestion is to increase the level of examples in the code smells section.

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S

2019년 12월 25일

Very good course content and appropriate assignments. Having more examples before assignment would help little more in my opinion.

교육 기관: Morten D

2021년 6월 21일

The videos and the tasks were very good, but I dislike the dependency on other students to progress on the course.

교육 기관: ruhuang

2021년 12월 11일

The course is good, but the review is a little slow. Maybe he number of people studying this course is small?

교육 기관: Robert O

2021년 10월 2일

I​t was a very educative and engaging MOOC. Thank you University of Alberta for such a great opportunity

교육 기관: Vishwas K

2018년 9월 30일

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

교육 기관: Hassan A

2022년 6월 26일

I so glat to attend this cource and, it was more interesting than I expected

교육 기관: Apurv A S

2020년 8월 27일

The course is excellent. It covers a lot of design patterns that we may use.

교육 기관: Nagabushan P

2019년 5월 15일

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

교육 기관: Wilson T M

2018년 11월 12일

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

교육 기관: Davis A

2018년 8월 5일

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

교육 기관: mugnaio

2017년 10월 16일

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

교육 기관: Vinay K S K

2019년 12월 19일

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.