Chevron Left
Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
347개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for entrepreneurial managers who are looking for tools and techniques to introduce exciting, innovative products or services to market quickly and informed by high-quality customer insights. It is applicable to a range of organizations from small-medium sized enterprises through to corporates, and across a range of industrial segments. The problem this course helps address is the constant pressure managers face to be innovative and introduce novel products and services for their customers. However, many creative ideas get ‘stuck’ in the boardroom or are subject to intra-organizational tensions or group think. This course provides methodologies to break through these challenges. We build on the widely known concept of design thinking but update it and apply it to advance business strategy and entrepreneurship. Over five weeks you will learn what ‘design strategy’ is, how it differs from traditional design thinking and business strategy, and how it can be used to improve existing products or services in your business, or introduce breakthrough ideas. We will also provide an exclusive, deep-dive into the practical application and impact of these strategies in one of Australia’s newest, most innovative financial institutions, UBank, and the global re-insurance giant, Swiss Re. Through conversations with their Senior Executive Leadership Teams, including UBank’s CEO, we will explore how they have embedded innovation through design thinking. By the end of this course, you will have a set of tools to inform product design and development for your own start-up, or to extend the product roadmap of an established organization....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Aug 20, 2019

This was very interesting and detailed oriented learning experience, giving insights towards the overall design leg strategy and components of creating a design led customer driven value proposition.

EB

Mar 05, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It uses real cases to help you empathise with corporate internal issues which happens in any company. I definitely learned from it and recommend it.

필터링 기준:

Design-Led Strategy: Design thinking for business strategy and entrepreneurship의 89개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Miguel H

Dec 23, 2019

Great traininig, it truly make you understand how to apply Corporate Strategy and Design Thinking together, for better results.

교육 기관: Hanh N

May 05, 2020

Great course to learn about new approach to strategy. Content can be a bit too fast if you do not have business background.

교육 기관: Bhaskarnil H

Apr 12, 2020

Well rounded course, good pace, no extra clutters to distract you from original purpose of creating a strategy.

교육 기관: Debajyoti C

Feb 01, 2019

An excellent course. Entrepreneurship enthusiasts and innovators must take this one. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: shubham s

Apr 16, 2020

Really good course. If you want to open your own business one day, this is a must course for you.

교육 기관: Sachin S

Jul 25, 2019

Fantastic experience of learning. Very focused and objectively defined course contents.

교육 기관: Manali K

Nov 09, 2019

A great source of learning and understanding the basics of Strategic Design management

교육 기관: Rhema B D P

Aug 16, 2019

Had an amazing time learning Design-Led Strategy, how it's used in corporate strategy

교육 기관: Siddharth V

Nov 18, 2019

I am personally great full &it was great learning experience for me. I have learned

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Mar 31, 2019

I give 5 stars for: perfect content with amazing presenting and fantastic prepared.

교육 기관: Kishan J

Nov 27, 2018

Content, Methods are really useful. It is time to explore your idea and knowledge.

교육 기관: Teresa R

May 08, 2019

Fantastic course , lots of information, practical experience and lots of learning

교육 기관: els k

Apr 16, 2020

very insight full, interactive and detailed course. I can highly recommend this

교육 기관: Faizal S

Dec 18, 2018

A pro Course for Design thinking and I earn a great knowledge from this course

교육 기관: Warren O

Dec 20, 2019

The course is useful in getting fresh insights into setting up a business

교육 기관: Luiz G R

May 19, 2020

Great course, with very clear concepts presented in a friendly manner!

교육 기관: Pampy R

Apr 18, 2020

The course structure and the assignments were really very insightful

교육 기관: Jerome D

Apr 18, 2020

This course was interesting and well organised. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Regina R

Jan 29, 2020

Very clear content and proactive way to apply the knowloadge.

교육 기관: Najem d

Aug 27, 2018

It's a rare opportunity to raise quality for leadership

교육 기관: Amy

Nov 17, 2019

Wonderful, informative and practical, thanks so much!

교육 기관: Juan F

Aug 20, 2018

Great opportunity to upgrade my bussiness knoledge.

교육 기관: PITALE S S

Feb 15, 2019

great course and thanks for giving it for free

교육 기관: Christian A

May 23, 2019

I really learned what I expected to learn.

교육 기관: Nutthakarn S

Feb 11, 2019

Course is very clearly, easy to understand