Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
85개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this second part, From Design Thinking to Funding, the following areas are included: design thinking; innovation cycle process; business modeling; and funding....
필터링 기준:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Sohail M

2020년 9월 27일

The Course proved very beneficial to learn about design thinking and funding aspects of building startups. The knowledge i gained from this course will definitely help me in my future to advise people or myself for a startup idea I may have. Kudos to the creators!

교육 기관: Jorg v G

2017년 5월 3일

Some very good parts and interesting topics. The assignments could be better and there are few people enrolled to review assignments which is a bit disappointing.

교육 기관: Elizabeth H

2018년 11월 26일

I've been in this course for two months longer than I should have - nothing ever gets graded on time since everything depends on participation from others taking this course. It makes me feel insane that this is how it's done. The logistics are what brings the course down. The content, on the other hand, was enjoyable to learn.

교육 기관: Fabian b c

2021년 3월 22일

La vida tiene muchos restos, a pesar de esos retos se llevan; desánimos, tristezas entre otras. Pero siempre hay que ser persistentes con nuestros retos, nuestras metas. No fue nada fácil, ni difícil, pero se trabajo con entusiasmo, se trabajo duro, para poder aprender de la innovación, de un buen pensamiento de diseño, entre otras. Muchas gracias, por tan maravillosa experiencia, a coursera y la universal de ibague, por brindarnos tan acogido apoyo para nuestro futuro y vida laboral...

교육 기관: Monjue C

2018년 8월 27일

This is one of the best courses on the subject of Design Thinking; the various lecturers are well established in this discipline. The course equips non-designers with the concepts of the design thinking process for creative problem solving. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Nishta J

2019년 1월 9일

Excellent course.

The faculty were awesome in their delivery. Loved the examples and the structure of the course material.

Highly recommended to budding Entrepreneurs!

Thank you to Coursera and the brilliant professors.

교육 기관: andre n

2018년 1월 25일

Excelent content in Design Thinking. Excelent content in business models and financing.

교육 기관: Belal A A

2020년 11월 3일

One of the best online trainings I had within Airbus. I really enjoyed it, Thank You !

교육 기관: Jimmy S M B

2021년 3월 18일

Es demasiado importante todo lo aprendido aca y se logra aplicar en nuestras vidas

교육 기관: JOHAN S C T

2021년 9월 13일

un gran curso, se aprende a manejar el modelo de innovación

교육 기관: Pamela B

2017년 11월 21일

I liked the practical aspects of this course.

교육 기관: Rob P

2018년 1월 17일

I could listen to Clark Kellogg all day!

교육 기관: Mohamed M S A H

2018년 1월 12일

The best course I've ever attended!

교육 기관: Helena P R R

2021년 3월 22일

Muy completo.

교육 기관: joeheru d

2021년 9월 25일

good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 12월 2일

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation.

교육 기관: Pranay S

2018년 2월 14일

Good course to deal with business approach and innovation

교육 기관: Giuseppe R

2018년 1월 3일

Intersting course, good organization of topics

교육 기관: FAHED A S A A

2021년 11월 18일

​good course

교육 기관: Takayuki K

2018년 5월 13일

Few learners, no reviewers.