Chevron Left
Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
93개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

최상위 리뷰

YJ
2020년 6월 28일

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
2021년 3월 26일

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

필터링 기준:

Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Hristo B

2019년 5월 1일

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

교육 기관: Jered K

2020년 4월 2일

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

교육 기관: Yashovardhan J

2020년 6월 29일

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

교육 기관: Saurabh

2021년 3월 27일

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

교육 기관: Kumar A

2018년 1월 30일

A must for finance guys.

교육 기관: SUBZ A

2020년 8월 9일

best experience

교육 기관: Vanshika S

2020년 7월 29일

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Alberto A V

2020년 11월 22일

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

교육 기관: John J

2019년 11월 6일

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

교육 기관: Kaushal B

2020년 4월 29일

Good enough.

교육 기관: Shriniwas S U

2020년 6월 17일

Good course

교육 기관: Neelkanth S M

2019년 6월 11일

okay course

교육 기관: Freckd C

2020년 8월 4일

A video like the other module would have been very useful.

교육 기관: Felix L

2017년 12월 22일

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!