Chevron Left
Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.6
별점
562개의 평가
214개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You may never be sure whether you have an effective user experience until you have tested it with users. In this course, you’ll learn how to design user-centered experiments, how to run such experiments, and how to analyze data from these experiments in order to evaluate and validate user experiences. You will work through real-world examples of experiments from the fields of UX, IxD, and HCI, understanding issues in experiment design and analysis. You will analyze multiple data sets using recipes given to you in the R statistical programming language -- no prior programming experience is assumed or required, but you will be required to read, understand, and modify code snippets provided to you. By the end of the course, you will be able to knowledgeably design, run, and analyze your own experiments that give statistical weight to your designs....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 11월 17일

One of the best courses I have taken in relation to UX. Very good design, engaging lectures and examples, and well designed exams. I learned alot and enjoyed listening to Dr. Webbrock. Kudos to him.

MS

2020년 11월 28일

Great course.\n\nHighly recommended. It was very clear and I'm very thakful because there were many subjects I only understood partially before this course but are now very clear to me.

필터링 기준:

Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments의 211개 리뷰 중 201~211

교육 기관: Elizabeth B

2022년 2월 4일

This was such a frusterating class. Should not have been taken online, or at least give us actual time with someone who knows what they're doing. Felt like it had nothing to do with my actual certificate.

교육 기관: Dagmara F

2020년 7월 31일

the worst course I've ever done, useless. it's too hard to pass the test, the program that they require to install doesn't work properly. and how need this nowadays? Let me tell you - NO ONE

교육 기관: tonis

2020년 12월 29일

The whole course was about calculating a "p" value, but I still don't know what it is. I went through it just because I want the specialization, otherwise total waste of time and energy.

교육 기관: Mariana M O C

2016년 5월 6일

I took up to week 2 and, so far, this course assumes statistics knowledge. I expected it would provide a background on the rather than just run a code and show the results.

교육 기관: Omar A P C

2021년 4월 6일

The course is very technical for someone who wants to start in UX and focuses on a program and language that they may not use again.

교육 기관: Bradley

2021년 12월 8일

No coding experience, nothing I'd ever use in a working environment. Cancelling course as this is far too technical!

교육 기관: Irene C

2020년 12월 23일

This is the worst course I ever had. Useless, not in the same line as the others and a completely waste of time

교육 기관: Monica W

2021년 3월 23일

This shouldn't be a pre-requisite to access the capstone.

교육 기관: Reuben A

2020년 12월 25일

Horrible. Was a nightmare to finish.

교육 기관: Diego R

2016년 4월 3일

i'm loosing my mind :(

교육 기관: Igor I

2016년 10월 25일

Way to technical