Chevron Left
Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
788개의 평가
133개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will understand how firms are organized, what factors must be taken into account in making critical design decisions, and what role managers play in making these choices. In order to answer these questions, we will first develop a conceptual process model that links business models, external and internal contingencies, and organizational design. Second, we will focus on the fundamental principles of organization design and what alternative design choices are available for managers. Finally, we will apply these concepts and ideas to organizational situations to develop the critical insights and decision making skills to build effective organizations. Learners: • Will understand how managers create value through their organizations • Will have a good understanding of the fundamental principles and factors important to organizational design • Will be able to design the coordination, control, and performance measurement systems to manage an organization. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

DH

Dec 11, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

WR

Jun 26, 2019

I really learnt many useful things and skills by this course. Really thanks your Coursera team for giving us this chance to complete our education while sitting at home. THANKS!

필터링 기준:

Designing the Organization: From Strategy to Organizational Structure의 134개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Natalia M G A

Apr 16, 2019

Very good course

교육 기관: Greg T

May 05, 2019

Very helpful class

교육 기관: Nanette W

May 07, 2019

Very Informative and Relevant!

교육 기관: NORBERTO M D V

Apr 27, 2019

Very good!

교육 기관: Suman D

May 26, 2019

Great Course and very well explained

교육 기관: Alejandro M V

Apr 29, 2019

Crystal clear explained

교육 기관: RICARDO S T

Jul 01, 2019

Modulos Demasiado extensos

교육 기관: Latravious C

Sep 07, 2019

The instructor isn't as prepare as the previous professors in the Foundation and Applications courses. It is obvious to me the instructor knows what he is talking about but does not know what is really in the slides. The heavy accent make it harder to retain the information. Great information though.

교육 기관: Erik P

Sep 09, 2019

Nice course! Maybe, instructor's video lectures are a bit slow

교육 기관: FSC L 5

Nov 17, 2019

E

교육 기관: Селезнева В С

Dec 07, 2019

Amazing course! This course gave me a better understanding of how different companies are organised. What is more, now I have an understanding of how they can be managed for the company to be successful.

교육 기관: Andy C

Nov 18, 2019

Great practical knowledge on strategy. Especially helpful information on linking strategy to outcomes.

교육 기관: Jeanine D

Dec 10, 2019

My favorite course yet!

교육 기관: David H

Dec 11, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, as it helped me understand the corporate world better and how organizations are designed. I found it explained the company I work for very well.

교육 기관: S. I R

Dec 13, 2019

Really enjoyed learning the well designed, very informative and useful lectures in this course!

교육 기관: Ricardo J N C

Oct 21, 2019

Simple and with great insights

교육 기관: Mina G

Dec 01, 2019

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Васюков Д А

Oct 23, 2019

Information on the organizational structures of companies is very structured.

교육 기관: Tumelo E N

Nov 13, 2019

This course has been the greatest achievement to add and widen my educational background which will assist me a lot in getting my work practice and experience well and straight. The course is of high quality.

교육 기관: Nehemiah Y K

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative and detailed course.

교육 기관: Mohamad M H

Mar 30, 2019

e

교육 기관: Mathew A

Apr 15, 2017

Great Course

교육 기관: Jennesan C

May 02, 2018

So profound and comprehensive. Relevance is vast and precious towards my organization. Keep going!

교육 기관: ASHISH W

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course and material.

교육 기관: Jonathan P T

Nov 06, 2019

Great content that I know I will use in the future. Really opened my eyes as to how much the Strategy of the Organization is the key to its success.