Chevron Left
Designing the Organization(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Designing the Organization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
970개의 평가
176개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations are complex and can be difficult to manage well. So managers need tools to help them better understand and deal with the many complexities and challenges associated with organizational life. In this course, you will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you to design more effective organizations. We will view organizations from different perspectives that we will use as lenses to help us bring common organizational challenges, and solutions to those challenges, into focus. Some of these common challenges include clarifying the organization’s purpose, setting up effective governance systems, measuring organizational effectiveness, choosing an appropriate organizational structure, dealing with growing pains, and responding to changes outside the organization. As you learn and apply the principles from this course, you will be better prepared to effectively navigate the challenges that you face in your own organization....

최상위 리뷰

DS

Apr 28, 2020

It was the hardest, but best course so far. Surely, it will be very useful to apply in any context. It gives one satisfaction to better understand leaders, organizations, and what could be better.

WR

Jun 26, 2019

I really learnt many useful things and skills by this course. Really thanks your Coursera team for giving us this chance to complete our education while sitting at home. THANKS!

필터링 기준:

Designing the Organization의 175개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jonathan P T

Nov 06, 2019

Great content that I know I will use in the future. Really opened my eyes as to how much the Strategy of the Organization is the key to its success.

교육 기관: Camesha R

Nov 02, 2019

I'm really enjoying the Coursera portion of this class. I find the videos and content and readings relevant and informational.

교육 기관: Kamal P

Mar 31, 2020

Great content, explained well by the faculty. Gives a good overview of the fundamentals of Designing an Organization.

교육 기관: Randy S

Apr 07, 2017

An excellent course that mixed essay writing with quizzes to test the individual's knowledge of the course content.

교육 기관: Javier A

Oct 14, 2019

Critical aspects of the impact of structure with respect to external and internal interactions face by companies.

교육 기관: VIJAY K

Apr 04, 2020

Excellent course. The course material videos and suggested readings are really eye opening. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Andy C

Nov 18, 2019

Great practical knowledge on strategy. Especially helpful information on linking strategy to outcomes.

교육 기관: Romayne W

Oct 18, 2016

This course help me to understand the overall corporate structure and why the were designed as such

교육 기관: Jennesan C

May 02, 2018

So profound and comprehensive. Relevance is vast and precious towards my organization. Keep going!

교육 기관: Shahid S

May 22, 2020

The contents of the course were really good and the real life examples made it easy to understand

교육 기관: Chau H V

Apr 13, 2019

This is very good course and relevant to my current job. Thanks Illinois University and Coursera

교육 기관: Daniel O

Jan 25, 2018

Very insightful and well structured to meet the current needs of modern and future organizations

교육 기관: S. I R

Dec 13, 2019

Really enjoyed learning the well designed, very informative and useful lectures in this course!

교육 기관: Fredjoger B M

Mar 23, 2019

Great course, it was essencial to understand better the right ways to manage a organization.

교육 기관: Pham T A

Apr 08, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about designing an organization in an uncertain world.

교육 기관: Luca

Apr 18, 2017

A very good course that simply introduces the main concepts of organizational design

교육 기관: aindrila

Jun 09, 2016

was suggested by L&D team to do this course. turned out to be a wise suggestion.

교육 기관: Eric I

Apr 17, 2018

Professor Leblebici will be missed. Always a great representative of Illinois.

교육 기관: Viral S

Nov 08, 2019

Learned a lot about factors responsible in designing a specific organization.

교육 기관: Васюков Д А

Oct 23, 2019

Information on the organizational structures of companies is very structured.

교육 기관: Leta S

Apr 03, 2020

Very interesting information presented and I like how I can work at my pace.

교육 기관: Echo l

Dec 18, 2017

I learnt a lot from this module on value creation and organization design.

교육 기관: Erik P

Sep 09, 2019

Nice course! Maybe, instructor's video lectures are a bit slow

교육 기관: Emeka J E

May 01, 2019

Great management tools. The video and audio quality are great.

교육 기관: Abdelys G

Mar 16, 2017

Really Good Lecturer! He explains concepts in avery clear way.