Chevron Left
Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
216개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 11월 18일

Thank you so much\n\nUniversity of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!\n\nThis course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

LM
2020년 11월 15일

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

필터링 기준:

Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Debanick G

2020년 7월 20일

I had a great experience through the learning process and the things a non-designer and a beginner must remember before getting into the world of graphic design and research. UC Boulder is a highly reputed public university, and I'd thank Coursera, UC Online, and Dr. Lori Poole for bringing this together.

교육 기관: Tanya P

2020년 2월 18일

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

교육 기관: Bhaskar G

2020년 5월 24일

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

교육 기관: Kamen P

2020년 8월 17일

Great content for beginners

교육 기관: Prashant B

2020년 6월 12일

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

교육 기관: Korinne T

2020년 10월 26일

Such a wonderful course that teaches you the foundations of design and how to navigate the design experience. I truly recommend this course to anybody who wants to become a digital designer or any individual who wants to up their skills. This course has given me an opportunity to learn and enjoy graphic design in an immersive and well-though of experience. Thank you Dr. Poole and to the rest of the team at University of Colorado Boulder for this course!

교육 기관: Aishwarya V

2020년 11월 19일

Thank you so much

University of Colorado Boulder and Miss Lori Poole, for teaching such an amazing course!

This course helped me to step-up in my skill to grow up a career in Graphic Designing.

교육 기관: Lisa M

2020년 11월 16일

This was such an amazing course. The information is well laid out and well presented. The knowledge gained is very relevant to real life application and can be used immediately!

교육 기관: Justin W S

2021년 7월 24일

This course was excellent to learn more about the basic elements and principles of the design in printing images, and other process for branding purposes.

교육 기관: RISHU R

2020년 5월 6일

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

교육 기관: Melchizedec T

2021년 2월 22일

It is easy to learn and it was a good experience learning this skills. I will apply it in my future career or job. Thankyou

교육 기관: SERGIO C E

2021년 10월 15일

It's an excellent course! Highly recommended for those who want to venture into the fascinating world of Graphic Design.

교육 기관: Joyce V V

2021년 2월 20일

I really enjoyed the discussions and the activities. I learned a lot, and I hope I can take another course next time.

교육 기관: Anthea G

2020년 10월 6일

This course opened my eyes to the Graphic Design World. It was a great experience. Wonderful.

교육 기관: Aaron C D

2021년 2월 17일

The lessons are verry easy to digest and the professor explained everything clearly.

교육 기관: Ameen A A

2019년 8월 23일

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

교육 기관: Micah S C

2021년 2월 9일

I enjoyed taking the course and I really learned a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Fatema D

2020년 8월 4일

Very convenient and friendly. Had a great time learning!

교육 기관: Sofía V d l T A L

2020년 10월 25일

This course is very well made! Great lessons!

교육 기관: Richell M B

2021년 2월 13일

Learning with this online course was great!

교육 기관: Kuzboyeva U

2020년 12월 20일

i want to say thanks to Miss Lori Peel

교육 기관: Varrian G M

2021년 2월 15일

Thankyou for the wonderful Experience

교육 기관: JOSE P

2021년 8월 5일

gratamente agradecido

교육 기관: Jayaseelan R

2020년 9월 29일

Thanks for the Course

교육 기관: Rohan G

2020년 5월 25일

Teaching is very good