Chevron Left
Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
227개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn to deploy and run Microsoft Windows® applications on Google Cloud. Through lectures and hands-on labs, learn how to configure and run Microsoft Windows and Microsoft SQL Server in Compute Engine. You will also learn how to develop and deploy ASP.NET applications and deploy them to Compute Engine, App Engine, and Google Kubernetes Engine....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 5월 15일

A very good course to learn about the different tools that Google Cloud Platform provides to develop a Windows application. Each and every module provided taught quite effectively.

WO
2021년 4월 28일

The course was made in a way that is very easy to understand and the practical labs were really good for hands on implementation of the various concepts.

필터링 기준:

Develop and Deploy Windows Applications on Google Cloud의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: William C

2021년 2월 22일

Some sample sources cannot be accessed

교육 기관: Rick

2020년 11월 30일

Lab 2 no longer provisions and support has been useless.

교육 기관: Csaba V

2021년 4월 19일

Very disappointing course materials. The labs are not working as intended, the materials are not updated and the support on the forums is laughably bad. Waste of your time, find another source if you are interested in the subject.

교육 기관: Hashim D

2021년 4월 10일

States it is an entry level course goes over various high level concepts and requires an extensive background within computing to be a passable course

교육 기관: Ayush A

2020년 5월 16일

A very good course to learn about the different tools that Google Cloud Platform provides to develop a Windows application. Each and every module provided taught quite effectively.

교육 기관: Tomas V

2020년 9월 19일

The Instructor is very boring during videos - it is hard to retain attention. Labs are good but installing Visual Studio in 2 Labs is very time consuming.

교육 기관: MEREENA W B E 2

2021년 4월 21일

I cant do the lab section that provided in this course. When i started the lab after completion of making a new project the next level was to make a VM instances but to start a free trial i need to give the details of my ATM card. But in the instructions for the lab section gives the information that i can make the VM instances directly after making the new project.

교육 기관: Nikko D

2021년 4월 26일

Other than the videos being outdated, the overall course experience is great! The details were easily understandable and instructions were easy to follow as long as you have your attention to the details.

It is very important to read thoroughly as one wrong move usually require you to restart all over.

교육 기관: Christos K

2021년 4월 23일

An overly OK course. I learned a lot of things about the Google Cloud and it's functionalities, but there are issues with the content of the course and the whole flow.I had to speed hours to solve issues & technical errors that shouldn't be there in the first place.

교육 기관: GOHEL S D

2020년 6월 5일

Some of Functionality was not working and i think there was some miss placing sequence the content.

교육 기관: Jamie M

2021년 4월 27일

Course offered for free obviously because the course and labs don't work through Qwiklabs and neither Coursera will fix the problem blame each other for the issue been waiting 2 weeks with no resolution.

교육 기관: Chew K H

2021년 4월 19일

Useful for beginners to be introduce and learn about GCP concepts and basic skillsets but the lab procedure steps are not up to dated !

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 20일

It require to have a credit card for opening a user account. I couldn't even start and I have already paid. This is disappointing.

교육 기관: Vicki C

2021년 4월 20일

This is way above my head, not at all what I expected. I tried to unenroll, but could not.

교육 기관: Ujwala R

2021년 5월 3일

This was my first course on Google Cloud Platform and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course material is well organized and Lab instructions are easy to follow. My previous experience of building Microsoft Visual Studio ASP.Net web and windows applications has helped me understand the course even better. Thank you Coursera and Google for this offering.

교육 기관: Zeerak I

2021년 4월 26일

Wonderful course, it really helped me understand the importance of cloud and it's overall applications.

교육 기관: mohamed b

2017년 11월 21일

LAB environment 3 & 4 need to be enabled.I hope Student ID is not eligible to do the lab 3 & 4.

교육 기관: Sachin M R

2020년 5월 16일

It's Best to Practice with google cloud platforms.

교육 기관: laxmikant h

2021년 5월 8일

provided course is best for gaining and also learning cloude develop and deploy windows application on google cloud

my query i have can not complete lab2 now when i try to solve this that time show the message your quota is exceeded

can i got certificate without completing 1assignment properly.

교육 기관: Shaifudin B B

2021년 4월 29일

Thank you very much for the experience and knowledge. It is a great short course and hoping to hands on some day and administer. My first ever experience on developing and publishing web app. Cool shortcut experience on running Windows on GCP. Hoping to learn more on GCP. Thank you teachers!

교육 기관: CL S

2021년 5월 10일

I truly loved and enjoyed this course. It opens up new insight into what a lot you can do in Google Cloud Platform. Thanks to Coursera for offering this course. And also I like to give a big thanks to my instructor too.

교육 기관: John E M M

2021년 4월 26일

Is an excellent course, some things to do better on the Labs specifically on permissions, like run as a administrator when try running windows aplplications.

교육 기관: Monsieur W

2021년 4월 29일

The course was made in a way that is very easy to understand and the practical labs were really good for hands on implementation of the various concepts.

교육 기관: Piyush M

2021년 5월 2일

My first ever experience on Coursera and it was superb it provided a hands on experience which was quite appriciable.

교육 기관: Victor E

2021년 4월 29일

It was a fantastic learning experience. Thanks to Google and Coursera for this opportunity